Zepto Product Personalizer , Počet recenzí: 930

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 90 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
2. červenec 2020

The app does not work and poor customer support.i have asked a question about 2 days ago and did not get the answer yet.
however today the app completely stops working!
I spend hours doing the huge configuration with tones of conditions but I was not able to save the configuration. that's awful!

COLOROMA
Gruzie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Zepto Apps odpověděl 3. červenec 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review.

There was major scheduled maintenance of the server (Siteground - one of the top) and they had completely disabled .htaccess file and caused the app unusable. After contacting them for a few hours we were able to resolve the issue

Please delete your browser cache and recheck now.

This is not going to happen again we promise!

you can reach us at support@productpersonalizer.com

Please consider deleting the review to help us

We are deeply concerned and sorry for this issue.

Thank you for your patience!

Kind Regards,
Saifullah
Product Personalizer

2. únor 2022

Wow. So many positive reviews. I can't understand it. We waited several weeks and started paying for the app, set it all up and launched our customisable products only to have the very first order go horribly wrong. We had to apologise profusely, issue a refund and assume we'd lost a customer before we'd even started. Then it took almost as long again, through numerous conversations with several different people only to be eventually told the app was not compatible with Printful.com! Not compatible with one of the biggest POD suppliers in the world?! So what's the point of it then? Please make this clear to anyone else stupid enough to assume it would at least be compatible with the biggest suppliers. Because my time is like a toddler in a tiara... Short and precious (thank you Pitch Perfect!)

Needs Mutts
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
15. červenec 2022

The live preview isn't showing on iphones (it works on their demos), so I contacted support for help. Support clearly has no idea... They told me to turn on sticky preview (obviously this won't help, but I obliged), then they told me to change the background image size (obviously isn't the issue, but again I obliged), then when that didn't fix the issue they stopped replying

creatorhub.gg
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář Zepto Apps odpověděl 27. červenec 2022

Thanks for your review. We have seen it as a theme issue and made our app compatible regardless of the problem. I hope you will understand and Change your thinking. We are eager to help if you need anything more.

23. listopad 2018

So far this app is great, Perfect for my customers to design custom items, I've been wanting something like this for years and now I finally have it. Easy to upload fonts too!

STICKERNERD.COM
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Datum úprav: 2. květen 2020

Nice app. Definitely space for improvement. I will try to use it just to let customers customize objects with a name. The devs are pushy for a good review. I really don't like it.

Concetto è
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Datum úprav: 5. červen 2019

The app developers, have addressed most of the issues pretty quickly and have been helpful. Although initially there was some misunderstandings, it was cleared up with a screen recording of said bugs and they were swiftly fixed.

I still believe the app can be improved in UX. But it is still a great for what it is.

OfficeMark
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Zepto Apps odpověděl 1. květen 2019

Thanks for taking time for review.
- This has never been happened and no one out of thousands store owner has never complained that . There is a bulk removing option you might have triggered
- The UI has been improved and field title is replaced by label
- The UI has been improved
- Here is HOW PRICE INCREASE WORKS: https://doshopify.com/product-personalizer/help/how-options-with-costs-are-displayed-in-the-cart-checkout/
You need to set price option in your theme . Here is tutorial: https://doshopify.com/product-personalizer/help/price-per-option-theme-installation/
- This is a theme issue described here : https://doshopify.com/product-personalizer/help/incompatible-themes-price-per-option/
- The tag is created for technical reason to prevent the product being shown in the store. More details : https://doshopify.com/product-personalizer/help/hide-newly-created-product-by-the-app/

We are constantly updating our UI . As the app is a complex product building tool at first it may seem difficult to understand . Once someone is accustomed he/she will certainly enjoy it.

7. červenec 2022

The app is amazing. Once you learn all the features it provides, you can basically come up with a way to achieve whatever you need. Also the support is always responsive, communicative and available. 100% recommend.

moto24cy
Kypr
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
9. září 2020

Super guy, extremely patient, helped me out in understanding mobile personalisation, 10 on 10 on every account!

nutcaseshop
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
23. únor 2022

Brilliant app and the service is exceptional. It is very flexible and just works with a few minor changes. Highly recommended.

North East Trophies
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
19. prosinec 2020

It is very unfortunate that vector graphics (svg) are not supported for image swatch fields. As a result, we have to edit each order in illustrator before it can be printed. Furthermore, the app is quite slow. Apart from this, the app works quite ok.

datisleuk
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci