Zepto Product Personalizer , Počet recenzí: 930

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 90 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
16. leden 2024

Rather hit & miss, causes website to crash totally when item is added to basket, the additional fee on the item is not added either, support is a bit slow on replying. The concept is good, however the execution is not the best. Will to reinstall if they can resolve the issues. For now I will uninstall

Dog Stopper
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 hodinami
17. duben 2024

Waiting for a reply:

The app doesn't work if you have a Page Builder like E composer.

¡Customization options appear outside the product page!

Joyería Personalizada 🥇 Tienda en Linea | Envío Gratis 🤩
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Zepto Apps odpověděl 18. duben 2024

Thanks for your review. The app works with any page builder that has a product form. Please contact support@product-personalizer.zendesk.com

Datum úprav: 31. březen 2019

We use this app on my site and it would be nice if the support was better. They have an email but they don't always respond and when they do it is weak. For a paid app I am pretty disappointed. We are launching our new site with a different app next month.

Nomi+Sibs
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
Vývojář Zepto Apps odpověděl 14. červen 2019

Thanks for taking time for review . Hope you are satisfied with the app and services. Can you please update the review ?

Datum úprav: 26. únor 2021

Product great, support whilst it is quick is generally quite poor. The staff do not know what they're often talking about. 3 x i have asked for development support for a cart issue and they just dont know how to assist.

The Wood Look
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Zepto Apps odpověděl 16. duben 2021

Thanks for taking the time to review. We have solved everything as requested. We demand a fair review.

3. prosinec 2016

Good:
- live preview
- uses your existing inventory, does not require to set up a "sample" image of your product
- fast integration with cart / product / theme liquid files

Not so good:
- tutorials are not available for the most of the set up
- setting up fonts will require a lot of guess work and googling for ttf
- the placeholders for text and images are fixed, customers can not adjust them
- preview or "save the product" is not available after the customisation
- the option "create new product when adding to the cart" is faulty, it gives the message that it is corrupted

Tees For Pets
Spojené arabské emiráty
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Zepto Apps odpověděl 1. březen 2019

Thanks for your review. All problems have been solved.

14. leden 2021

We installed this app for the features listed, thinking it would be great. Lo and behold, for whatever reason, after the install, they decided to write their code ALL OVER THE BACK UP THEMES TOO! Be warned. Thus it makes absolutely no difference whether or not we create a copy before we install the app, as it'll just write its code on the current theme and all of your back up themes (good luck trying to remove it one by one from ALL of your THEMES). CUSTOMER CHECKOUT ISSUES as well. Now we're having different customers using different platforms and payment methods complaining about how they are unable to checkout. This was only seen apparent after downloading and installing this app. They should compensate us for all the lost sales.

Wee Bands
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: 12 dny
Vývojář Zepto Apps odpověděl 14. leden 2021

Thanks for taking the time to review. Perhaps you have mistakenly claimed for another app as we see from our history you never have configured any product (So the app cannot create any issue with checkout). Also, you have performed auto-install in your current theme debut id:94423875628 and this is our history: https://prnt.sc/wnvz6a The app never installed any snippet to any other theme. If you need any help please contact us support@productpersonalizer.com

30. květen 2021

I'm not satisfied with this app. I had too many unsolved problems and had to stop all my sales. i wont recommend this app; it takes too long to get a response that leads to a solution.

Mimisgiftbox.nl
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
8. listopad 2018

I had problems with the cart. The cost for custimization was wrong. The support was not a good help. Didnt answer to my second mail.

Hopplashop.com
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
31. květen 2021

I got this app to add customization to products, it was working well but now it's super slow and I have to stop my ads because of it. I do not recommend this app.

Grooving Box
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
Vývojář Zepto Apps odpověděl 31. květen 2021

Thanks for taking the time to review. We were under DDOS attacks repeatedly by some culprits. We had done what to be done. Due to the external attack of a huge spam load towards our server, they were able to slow down it for a couple of hours. They tried from multiple IPs. We have taken all technical measures suggested by the server team and finally detected all the IPS and block them by Cloudflare. Hope you understand our situation.

11. duben 2023

does not bring enough support. Quite horrible for image upload option. The video does not have voice, lacks information....horrible experience

KoolArtists
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 21 hodinami
Vývojář Zepto Apps odpověděl 11. duben 2023

Thank you for your review. Sorry if our video lacks information. We are happy to guide you through our five-star support team. Don't hesitate to get in touch with us at support@productpersonalizer.com. We also have live chat support through the admin dashboard.