Zepto Product Personalizer , Počet recenzí: 934

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 90 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
28. únor 2024

Waiting for a reply. The app worls fins but some small add-on´s are curcial to add:

1) When the output file (PNG is our case) is generated it ads a very long and cryptic name to the file itself, and there is nowhere to edit that to a desirable format. So in the cart it looks like an error. The only thing we could do was to hide the field.

2) Prestige Theme issue: The app allows one to "quick" add a product using this app even though the text is empy.

Lillagunga
Finsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
Vývojář Zepto Apps odpověděl 11. květen 2024

Thanks for your review. We have solved issues promptly. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

3. květen 2024

Good potential, but I stopped my trial after encountering two issues:

It's not possible to modify the letter spacing.
The tools generate an image or a PDF. Once a product is added to the cart or an order is fulfilled, it's impossible to modify your configuration. This could lead to a high volume of after-sales requests

PopStamp
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 6 hodinami
Datum úprav: 22. duben 2024

Contact support is slow takes 2-4 hours to reply even days sometimes.

Hamray
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Datum úprav: 11. květen 2023

Attention Needed - Compatibility Issues with Shopify Market and Geolocation

I feel compelled to share my experience with this app, especially for Shopify stores that have geolocation or international currency needs. Although the support team was initially responsive and agreed to a custom project that included specific customizations for our Shopify Market transition, the process was not smooth. The goal was to enable our international customers to add customizations in their local currencies.

While the CSS work was completed on time, communication ceased when it came to the geolocation/international currency aspects of our requirements. Despite multiple follow-ups asking for updates, we received no responses.

In the end, we were compelled to find an alternative personalizer app that is compatible with Shopify Market, Geolocation, and International Currency. I would hesitate to recommend this app to other stores with similar needs.

--
We have been using Zepto for almost one year now - have to say this is the best personalizer app so far. Not only tons of customization options are available, but also super responsive support team help to address problems asap.

advene
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
30. září 2022

Cant get a response from developer regarding to an error most possibly related to personalizer. Additional images uploaded on Shopify can not be displayed in full view as personalizer image layers are not hiding and staying on top of the layer stack. Tried to reach out multiple times both through Shopify and their own website. No response.

Diallure
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
11. srpen 2021

It is helpful providing the monogram options for our customers but it's not not necessarily user friendly on the back end. Often times we lose our monogram information on products, it will drop off for no reason.

Little English
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
25. srpen 2019

Very valuable app but has glitches time to time, our customers are complaining about product personalizer being inconsistent and unstable.

RealSteel Center
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář Zepto Apps odpověděl 4. září 2019

Hi, Thanks for your valuable review. We have sent instruction to solve the issue. Please check your email.

27. říjen 2021

the app performs as promised some very complex configurations for the common user but everything is correct at the time of use, I only had a problem when using with another app but in technical support they gave me an alternative at the time

Captiva Containers
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
5. srpen 2020

Apps works mostly as intended, albeit with a few minor bugs here and there. But the customer service is pretty perfunctory and subpar.

Cincha Travel
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Datum úprav: 2. květen 2020

Nice app. Definitely space for improvement. I will try to use it just to let customers customize objects with a name. The devs are pushy for a good review. I really don't like it.

Concetto è
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci