Zepto Product Personalizer , Počet recenzí: 934

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 90 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
24. květen 2021

good app, only suitable when managing few products. it will be better if the product is divided into 2 types of group images, 1 low quality for preview and 1 high quality for print download

EzyCustom.com
Vietnam
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář Zepto Apps odpověděl 27. červenec 2021

We are happy to let you know that we have introduced two types of personalized image output for every product configuration.

29. květen 2021

Please check your app now. There is no stability with your app. So how can our customers experience and buy?

GoDuckee
Vietnam
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář Zepto Apps odpověděl 30. květen 2021

Thanks for taking the time to review. Our server got attacked by DDOS repeatedly by some culprits. We had done what to be done. Due to the external attack of a huge spam load towards our server, they were able to slow down it for a couple of hours. They tried from multiple IPS. We have taken all technical measures suggested by the server team and finally detected all the IPS and block them by Cloudflare. Hope you understand our situation

6. květen 2021

Great App ! The bulk configuration is very efficient. It may be improved with import/export templates and with drag and drop text fields on the customization. Great support too.

OLT SAS
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Datum úprav: 13. červen 2019

I have been using the app for quite sometime now and I have yet to master it. It's a great app but I've had problems with the app and communicating with the customer service is not that easy at first. But now, Saifullah replies to my emails and have solved my problems. Thank you! I wish our communication will continue to be fast and easy!

Private Storey
Filipíny
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář Zepto Apps odpověděl 13. červen 2019

Thanks for taking time for review. Creating new product is a feature that you have activated. Please alter that . More details have been sent to your email.

Datum úprav: 6. leden 2022

This really is a great app. I had a lot of issues after setting it up with items not updating properly in my cart vs checkout, but the support worked with me to get it all resolved. It did take a lot of back and forth, but not having to hire an outside developer was really nice and they made all the changes needed. This app is very versatile and eliminates the need for many other apps, so I suggest setting this app up before adding a bunch of others. It might just fill the need perfectly. Big thanks to the support (Al Amin Khan) for getting everything fixed.

BallooninStore
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
12. červenec 2021

good app and good support team ,, helps in customizing products and orders,, can be a bit tricky to learn in the beginning but once you know how to use it, it will be very easy and useful .. would definitely recommend

Georgia Uniforms
Bahrajn
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
5. říjen 2021

Customer service is excellent and very responsive! Asked for some advice on setting up some personalised products on our store. Would definitely recommend.

Clair de Lune
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
13. červen 2022

It's a great app, but it does take quite a lot of time to set up if you want to make it perfect. The support team are really good and reply fast, they help guide you through the process.

Venna
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
21. leden 2017

Good app and good and fast support.

One area for improvement could be bulk editing though. Would make the process much faster =]

Adrienharper
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
17. listopad 2021

The app is really good it has helped save me a lot of time on product personalization. The support is even better.

Purpink
Keňa
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci