Product Reviews MyAppGurus , 191件のレビュー

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の84%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2024年3月23日

I sent two inquiries for help and still no answer back From customer service.

Coco's Butters & Scrubs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
MyAppGurusが返信しました 2024年3月26日

We're truly sorry for the inconvenience and frustration you've experienced. We're actively working to improve our customer service and ensure every inquiry receives the attention it deserves. Please give us another chance to assist you—we're committed to making things right.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

2024年2月22日

This app sucks and is a complete waste of time. The customer service is horrible. I have sent it 4 inquires for someone to help but no response. I finally got 1 response sending me the same instructions posted on their app which clearly is no help. DON'T INSTALL THIS APP!

Blunteffects® USA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:15日
MyAppGurusが返信しました 2024年2月24日

We're truly sorry for the inconvenience and frustration you've experienced. We're actively working to improve our customer service and ensure every inquiry receives the attention it deserves. Please give us another chance to assist you—we're committed to making things right.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

2024年3月20日

customer service is terrible and makes me wait for hours

FantasyWish
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
MyAppGurusが返信しました 2024年3月26日

We're truly sorry for the inconvenience and frustration you've experienced. We're actively working to improve our customer service and ensure every inquiry receives the attention it deserves. Please give us another chance to assist you—we're committed to making things right.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

編集日:2024年5月14日

Went smoothly till i tried to transfer my shopify reviews, spreadsheet would not work even in their format. Customer service didnt have a clue. Considering the whole function of the app is to allow import of shopify reviews it failed tremendously and was just a waste of time, dont understand how it takes someone this amount of time to solve something like this when this is the sole purpose of the app

EDIT: MAG reached out and tried to resolve the issue, unfortunately i had already found a different app to use. Its a pity as Ashu was a credit to mag, unfortunately the first person I dealt with was out of their depth

Mersey Spares
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
MyAppGurusが返信しました 2024年4月22日

We're truly sorry for the inconvenience and frustration you've experienced. As earlier communicated with you the feature you referring to is working fine. Thanks for the 3-star review, let us know how can we make it 5-star.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

2024年4月15日

Image is really tiny I don't get it !!!

Moda Mince
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:6日
MyAppGurusが返信しました 2024年4月17日

We're truly sorry for the inconvenience and frustration you've experienced. Let us know your exact requirements by contacting us via live chat or mail us at supprt@myappgurus.com. Please give us another chance to assist you—we're committed to making things right.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

2024年3月25日

Comment content is not displayed

Dfitoco
中国
アプリの使用期間:28日
MyAppGurusが返信しました 2024年3月28日

We're truly sorry for the inconvenience and frustration you've experienced. We're actively working to improve our customer service and ensure every inquiry receives the attention it deserves. Please give us another chance to assist you—we're committed to making things right.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

2024年3月1日

ne télécharger pas cette application. Elle beug en permanence, des fois les avis s'enlèvent du site c'est vraiment n'importe quoi. Le support ne répond à aucune demande !!!!!!!!!!!!

TIFAWTE COSMETICS
フランス
アプリの使用期間:21日
MyAppGurusが返信しました 2024年3月3日

Nous sommes vraiment désolés pour les désagréments et la frustration que vous avez rencontrés. Nous travaillons activement à améliorer notre service client et à garantir que chaque demande reçoive l'attention qu'elle mérite. S'il vous plaît, donnez-nous une autre chance de vous aider : nous nous engageons à arranger les choses.

Salutations,
L'équipe MyAppGurus

2024年4月9日

App ONLY supports english language at least for the whole E-Mail processing feature. It's not possible to customize or translate those Request Review E-Mails. AppStore says otherwise to that's not an accurate description.

Lauschender Klang Andreas Neß
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:32分
MyAppGurusが返信しました 2024年4月17日

We're truly sorry for the inconvenience and frustration you've experienced. We can understand how difficult it could be for you. Please give us another chance to assist you—we're committed to making things right and requesting you contact us via live chat or mail us at support@myappgurus.com

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

2024年4月15日

asks owner approval then doesnt give an option to approve

IPL MERCH
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:24分
MyAppGurusが返信しました 2024年4月17日

We're truly sorry for the inconvenience and frustration you've experienced. Let us know what kind of rules you want to approve the review & publish it on the store. Please give us another chance to assist you—we're committed to making things right.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

2024年3月23日

Dead app. No reply from support.

L'atelier de Gaspard et Léonie
フランス
アプリの使用期間:1日
MyAppGurusが返信しました 2024年3月26日

We're truly sorry for the inconvenience and frustration you've experienced. We're actively working to improve our customer service and ensure every inquiry receives the attention it deserves. Please give us another chance to assist you—we're committed to making things right.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team