MyAppGurus Product Reviews , 193件のレビュー

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の83%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の7%は1つ星です
2024年4月11日

This is the best app out there. Ashu got back to me instantly and double checked something that I was confused about, helped me tweak their app so it looks abolutely seamless in my store. I am very design-detail oriented person and Ashu made sure that my reviews look just right.

Out of the box this looks better than any other app I have tried over the past 10 years. Thank you so much.

HAWKHOUSE
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
MyAppGurusが返信しました 2024年4月17日

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

2024年5月14日

What a wonderful team to chat to for support. I gave them my issue and even though they had to take it to the technical team and it took time and effort and they should have charged me money - they did it all for free.

Thank you so much for putting in all that effort and for making my website a much better one.

I really appreciate everything you have done for me.

Carla and Chris Happy Pets
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
MyAppGurusが返信しました 2024年5月16日

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

編集日:2024年5月2日

Staff are somewhat hard to get in touch with on this app but they came through in the end with helping me to troubleshoot my issue and were also polite through a frustrating experience.

AIBUYDESIGN
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
MyAppGurusが返信しました 2024年4月17日

We're happy to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

2024年4月15日

App works great! First it didn`t as we have a customized theme, so i contacted them via chat. No answer, but once i contacted them via Email, within 2 minutes i got a reply! Awesome service. They requested a colab admission, once granted they implemented and customized the app to our theme. AWESOME SUPER FAST SERVICE. And the app is way better than the rest we had so far! Very happy with it.

shinykingsinc
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:28日
MyAppGurusが返信しました 2024年4月17日

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

2024年5月15日

I had some problems with the application and the assistance was immediate. Excellent support from the support team, quick response. The app is great and so is the support. Thank you very much and keep up the good work!

PANTOCRE
ポルトガル
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
MyAppGurusが返信しました 2024年5月23日

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

2024年2月23日

I am absolutely thrilled to share my overwhelmingly positive experience with the Product Review Shopify app, as well as the exceptional customer service provided by Ajay Sikarwar. From the moment I installed the app, it became clear that it was a game-changer for my business. Its intuitive interface, robust features, and seamless integration with my Shopify store made it a must-have for any e-commerce entrepreneur.

However, what truly made this experience remarkable was the outstanding support I received from Ajay Sikarwar. Ajay's dedication to ensuring my satisfaction and success with the app was evident from our very first interaction. Whenever I had a question or needed assistance, Ajay was there with prompt, knowledgeable, and personalized support. His expertise not only helped me navigate the app effortlessly but also provided valuable insights on how to maximize its potential for my specific business needs.

Thanks to Ajay's guidance, I was able to leverage the full power of the Product Review app to enhance my store's credibility, increase customer engagement, and drive sales. His commitment to excellence and genuine concern for his customers' success truly set him apart.

In conclusion, I cannot speak highly enough of both the Product Review Shopify app and the exceptional customer service provided by Ajay Sikarwar. Together, they have transformed my e-commerce experience and exceeded all expectations. If you're looking for a top-notch review solution for your Shopify store, coupled with unparalleled support, look no further than this app and the incredible team behind it.

The Handicrafters
インド
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
MyAppGurusが返信しました 2024年2月25日

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

2024年2月29日

Customer service Ashu is an extremely outstanding and commendable professional. His service attitude is extremely friendly, and his problem-solving ability is even more outstanding. When I encountered problems, Ashu not only patiently listened, but also quickly provided accurate and effective solutions. I deeply admire his professional knowledge, attention to detail, and dedication.
Ashu not only solved my problem, but also maintained a professional and friendly attitude throughout the entire process, allowing me to feel a high-quality service experience. His work efficiency and quality have reached very high standards, which left a deep impression on me.
Overall, I am very satisfied with Ashu's service. He is one of the best customer service representatives I have ever encountered, and I sincerely thank him for the help he has provided me. I strongly recommend other clients to seek Ashu's help when needed, and I believe they will also receive satisfactory answers.

My Store
中国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
MyAppGurusが返信しました 2024年3月3日

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

2024年5月16日

Wow! This Product Reviews App has all THE bells and whistles you need. I'm extremely impressed with its features, interface, and options. It's the full package! And this support I received was AWESOME AND amazing. It shocked me how fast the developers helped me. This IS the best Review App I've ever had. Easy FIVE STARS!!!

Hotteberri
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9日
MyAppGurusが返信しました 2024年5月23日

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

2024年4月23日

Excellent support. Helped with several things I was unsure to do and very quick response. Thank you!

Little Laser Lounge
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
MyAppGurusが返信しました 2024年4月29日

We're happy to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

2024年2月24日

I was having issues trying to add the app to my store, so I decided to ask for assistance and within minutes they did it all for me. All I had to do was approve thier request to my store to impliment thier app and that was all. Awesome service and great app, thank you guys and please keep up the good work.

Sinai Sales
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
MyAppGurusが返信しました 2024年2月25日

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team