Autoketing Product Reviews

Autoketing Product Reviews

Preços
A partir de $7.99/mês. Avaliação gratuita disponível.
Destaques
Funciona com os mais recentes temas
Classificação
4,3 (237)
Programador
Autoketing

Help shop owners manage the product review section on their website brilliantly and conveniently.

Our app allows shop owners to manage product review app section on their website brilliantly and conveniently. Store owners can manage reviews through an intelligent management system to limit negative reviews, spam or malicious information. All reviews will be automatically displayed if they meet the requirements you set. In addition, our application also helps store owners to collect many customer reviews by displaying a review popup or through the email system.

Our app allows shop owners to manage product review app section on their website brilliantly and conveniently. Store owners can manage reviews through an intelligent management system to limit negative reviews, spam or malicious information. All reviews will be automatically displayed if they meet the requirements you set. In addition, our application also helps store owners to collect many customer reviews by displaying a review popup or through the email system. mais
  • Help you collect and manage customer reviews intelligently and conveniently.
  • The management system automatically displays reviews according to your settings.
  • Allow you to import and export reviews from different platforms to the website.
  • Email system and popup to ask for customer reviews quickly and attractively.
  • Show enthusiastic customer reviews in the customer say section of your website.
Destaques
Funciona com os mais recentes temas

Opções de apresentação

Página de todas as avaliações, Selos, Filtros, Avaliações com fotos, Destaques de avaliações

Formas de recolher avaliações

Pedidos personalizados, Pedidos por e-mail, Formulários, Importar e exportar

Lançada

23 de abril de 2021

Idiomas

inglês

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Preços

BASIC

$7.99 / mês

  • Unlimited reviews
  • Over 175 review icons
  • Popup review (5000 views/mo)
  • 1000 emails/month
  • Customer say
  • Review management system

Avaliação gratuita de 3 dias

PRO

$14.99 / mês

  • Unlimited reviews
  • Over 175 review icons
  • Popup review (Unlimited)
  • Email system (Unlimited)
  • Customer say
  • Review management system

Avaliação gratuita de 3 dias

Todas as taxas são faturadas em USD. As taxas recorrentes e com base na utilização são faturadas a cada 30 dias.

Avaliações (237)

Avaliação geral
4,3
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 89% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
24 de outubro de 2023

This App can be flexibly configured according to your needs. If you encounter a problem, the customer service staff are also very patient and will help solve the problem immediately.

Awesome Po
Taiwan
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 26 de outubro de 2023

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

26 de julho de 2023

It's a great app. The support team is very responsive to solve any issues. Overall very happy with the app.

Skating Spirit
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 27 de julho de 2023

Your review is our motivation for us to improve the service in the future. Thanks for leaving feedback and your recommendation.
Contact our team if you have any questions or problems.

Regards

8 de julho de 2022

We wanted our consumers to be able to leave reviews on our products so that it would give the next consumer an idea of the pros and cons about the individual products. This particular app did just that!. It was very simple to navigate and to use. Consumers want convenience and this app added to that as well!

Bold and Beautiful Coffee Bar
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 8 de julho de 2022

Our team are very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

14 de agosto de 2021

Its to install, affordable and easy to use. It adds value to my site and will help encourage new buyers to purchase with the reviews on individual items. Customer service was very helpful when I need some guidance on uploaded past reviews (received prior to installing app).

Emaloe’s Thingys
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 14 de agosto de 2021

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

Editado a 16 de junho de 2021

It is installed because you can insert pictures. When there are problems, you can get help from the developers and solve the problems. A great free application, recommended!!!!

Kingbolen official
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 16 de junho de 2021

Your recommendation is priceless to us. The review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

Assistência

Autoketing pode responder a qualquer pergunta que tenha sobre Autoketing Product Reviews .

Programador

Autoketing

8th Floor, Vietnam Journalists Association Building, HN, VN, 8th Floor, Vietnam Journalists Association Building, HN, VN, Hà Nội, 100000, VN

Recursos

Este programador não oferece assistência direta em Português (portugal).

Mais aplicações como esta

4,8 de 5 estrelas 6934 total de avaliações Plano gratuito disponível
Collect and display customer content across the buyer journey.
4,7 de 5 estrelas 182 total de avaliações Plano gratuito disponível
Add your Facebook, Google, and Yelp reviews to your homepage!
Avaliação gratuita disponível
Boost your sales with FOURR review app!