Hulk Product Reviews , Počet recenzí: 429

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 83 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
30. duben 2024

We recently moved our reviews to Hulk app after our was no longer available on Shopify. I scheduled a call with their support person and she basically took care of the entire set up making it so easy to make that switch over. We have had it about a week and it looks to be working perfectly.

bellies inc.
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 12 dny
Datum úprav: 22. březen 2024

This is absolutely the best customer service you will ever get!
I had to contact the chat twice because different things I couldnt figure out by myself. They did exactly what I need it , and I didnt have to do anything by myself! Im really happy with the help and result! Super recommended. I was served by lovely Adna :) Thank you

kalmayoga
Chile
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
8. duben 2024

The customer support team (Mr. Manoj) was very helpful. They helped me understand what to do and helped me out as well. I recommend this app!

Cosworld
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
26. duben 2024

It's not just about the furniture - it's about the feeling of home that each piece brings. Whether it's sinking into a plush sofa after a long day or gathering around a beautifully crafted dining table with loved ones, Upotpuni prostor understands the importance of creating spaces where memories are made.

Upotpuni Prostor Shop
Chorvatsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
20. květen 2024

Finally I bought the right one! Bought three before and they didn’t work.

Mega Mart
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 23 dny
5. květen 2024

I'm glad I installed this app. The customer service team is quick and helpful with any questions I have about settings. It's a big help! Thank you!

加瀬鞄工房
Japonsko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
27. březen 2024

Hulk Product app is a game-changer for online shopping. Its intuitive interface, authentic reviews, and price comparison feature make it a must-have. Personalized recommendations and alerts add an extra layer of convenience. It's the ultimate shopping companion!

Packpe.Com
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
19. květen 2024

Segmedina was very helpful with installation and configuration! Highly recommended app. Thank you for all the support.

Tee 3 Goalkeeping
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
4. duben 2024

Can't beat Free. Does the job, customer support was very helpful with questions. Easy import from last review app. Looks Great

ChinSurfers
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
18. březen 2024

Their customer support is top notch: they're always answering very fast at any time. They helped me to customize the CSS to make the app look exacgtly how I needed. They also guided me step by step to integrate Google Ads

Techwear Australia
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny