Avaliações (6)

Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 100% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
25 de junho de 2023

Very simple to setup. Works exactly as described so far, using it from 1 day only since i had problems with another similar Warning app, i have one suggestion only is the Country List selection, i had to select all countries manually except one for a Warning setup, a select all option would be great, Thanks.

Pyrodrone
Estados Unidos
About 7 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por NexusMedia OÜ 26 de junho de 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your excellent review of the Pro:Warnings Notifications app! We're happy to hear that the app completely satisfied your needs.
And we appreciate your suggestion regarding the Country List selection feature, and we'll consider adding it in the nearest updates. Thanks!

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more ideas or require further assistance. We're here 24/7 to help!

Best regards,
The Nexusmedia Team.

12 de julho de 2023

I encountered an issue while trying to create a warning on my product page and reached out to the support team via email. I was pleasantly surprised by their prompt response and their willingness to patiently assist me in resolving the problem. I'm delighted to share that the App is now functioning perfectly! I am truly grateful for their excellent support.

CTOMS
Canadá
About 3 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por NexusMedia OÜ 21 de julho de 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your bright review! We appreciate your height value of our support service - such fantastic reviews let us know we are on the right path.

If you have other questions or need assistance - we're here 24/7. Feel free to reach us at any time.

Regards,
Nexusmedia Team.

15 de fevereiro de 2023

This is my 2nd app from Nexus Media. The customer support is always quick to respond and make a great app!

RV6 Performance
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
2 de janeiro de 2023

The app is straightforward and easy to manage. Although it didn't work right away on the theme I used, the customer support and developers were fast to make it work. I recommend!

edgar skomorowski miniatures
França
14 days usando a aplicação
24 de janeiro de 2023

Very easy to install and configure. Works well and simple. Not too many features, just the ones you need for your alerts/notifcations. Very good customer service - the support answered within few hours and helped me to translate the buttons into my Shop's language.

Coté Coeur Onlineshop
Alemanha
5 days usando a aplicação
25 de novembro de 2022

Very easy to install and simple to setup. Works exactly as described so far. Thank you for offering this for free no less.

Sketchboard Pro
Estados Unidos
About 1 hour usando a aplicação