Products Bulkify Editor , Počet recenzí: 33

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 88 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
20. leden 2024

Great app with too many advanced features. However, make sure you ask the developers first because, in my case, the features I want are not implemented. Great customer service, by the way! Good luck!

PBLD
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
Vývojář myappsmarket odpověděl 22. leden 2024

Thanks for the awesome review!

Datum úprav: 16. listopad 2023

Their support is good and reply fast and the app works well. Thank you!

Balardi EU
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář myappsmarket odpověděl 14. listopad 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊

26. březen 2024

This app is too good to edit your products details its save to much time to changes all your products and also this offer good prices rather then other apps and its interface is most reliable to understand It's great that you can also reverse an edit at the touch of a button. Customer service is quick too. i am very fully satisfied Thanks

Taybaz
Pákistán
Vývojář myappsmarket odpověděl 27. březen 2024

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊

Datum úprav: 3. červenec 2023

Good app! But it is a little slower other than that it contains most of the required filtering. They even created a custom filter based on our needs specifically for us.

Mi Arcus
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář myappsmarket odpověděl 1. červenec 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊

9. červen 2023

This app saves me so much time. It's great that you can also reverse an edit at the touch of a button. Customer service is quick too.

Tielka
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář myappsmarket odpověděl 9. červen 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊

18. červen 2023

This app is one of the best I have used in terms of adding tags, amending product prices and making various changes. It helps us save so much time.

The customer support is really helpful too and really fast in answering queries. They even offered to develop a special feature just for us and we could not be anymore grateful.

Definitely a keeper!

Haknys
Belgie
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
Vývojář myappsmarket odpověděl 18. červen 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊

2. duben 2024

good app, good customer service

CASETUB
Spojené státy
Vývojář myappsmarket odpověděl 3. duben 2024

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊

18. srpen 2023

How would you rate this app?

Good app. Good custom service. They assist me quickly and answer my questions in timely manner.

Tartan Today
Vietnam
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
Vývojář myappsmarket odpověděl 19. srpen 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊

1. duben 2024

It's very easy and smart

homznia
Egypt
Vývojář myappsmarket odpověděl 2. duben 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

12. leden 2021

I love this app, it makes my job easy to edit Prices for the vendor! worth the money and save your time editing and maintaining the website. highly recommend it for people looking to maintain large product numbers for the store.

Webwinkelaar.nl
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
Vývojář myappsmarket odpověděl 12. leden 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.