Recensioni (277)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
10 maggio 2024

There tech team is amazing, when ever i need something fixed that i can't do on my end even if its something custom that is a special request for my want or needs on my website, all i gotta do is write them a msg and they always do it right away, no matter what it is, not once have they ever told me no, and for that i love this add on for my website

Huckaflow
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 giugno 2024

Pretty robust platform with an amazing support team that can quickly help you to find what you're looking for and modify the app if need be

BRINY
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
EFOLI, LLC ha risposto 13 giugno 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you find Inkybay to be a robust platform for selling your customized products and that our support team has been quick to assist you in finding what you need and modifying the app as necessary.
If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and appreciate your support of Inkybay!

9 maggio 2024

Customer service has been great so far. Very fast to respond. The app does take some time to learn but has a wide variety of options to customize products.

National Name Badge
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 maggio 2024

I have been using Inkybay for about a month now and I must say that they are very quick to respond to any & all support questions. They have solved every issue I have had & any request that I have made. It's great to work with a company like Inkybay, especially since so many companies these days either take a long time to respond, or don't respond at all.
Thank you Inkybay for the great service.

Logo-Apparel
Stati Uniti
27 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
EFOLI, LLC ha risposto 25 maggio 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you've had such a positive experience with Inkybay - Product Personalizer over the past month.

We strive to provide quick and effective support, and it's wonderful to know that we've been able to resolve every issue and accommodate all your requests promptly. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're thrilled to have earned your trust.

If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Inkybay and for appreciating our service!

20 aprile 2024

Have been using InkBay for a month now. Very easy to add items and take over for the items that I already had in my store. This gives the customer everything i need to run my store efficiently. The customers love the ability to customize to there liking! Customer support has been amazing too! Jeff did a great job answering my questions! Thank you!

Mondragon Laser Co.
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
EFOLI, LLC ha risposto 22 aprile 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Inkybay! Providing you with the tools you need to run your store efficiently is our goal, and we're glad to hear that your customers appreciate the ability to customize to their liking.
We're especially pleased to hear that you've had a great experience with our customer support team, and we'll be sure to pass along your appreciation to Jeff. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and appreciate your support of Inkybay!

5 giugno 2024

Great support and nice App.
UI could be better but its ok, if there is a probleme the support try to fix it ASAP

BLT
Austria
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 aprile 2024

very good service, oberyn made every thing to make my design lab so that i want to have.

PRINUP
Germania
27 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
26 aprile 2024

the support is simply great. If I have a problem or want to have something adjusted, a message in the live chat is enough and you get help. Great program and great support. I would recommend it to anyone

BLITZPFEIL24 by Jahn Industrieschilder/Etiketten GmbH
Germania
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
EFOLI, LLC ha risposto 29 aprile 2024

Thank you for your positive review of Inkybay! We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a great experience with our support team. Providing excellent support is one of our top priorities, and we're glad that our live chat assistance has been helpful whenever you've needed it.
We're delighted that you find our program to be great overall, and we truly appreciate your recommendation. If you ever have more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and are grateful for your support of Inkybay!

Data modifica: 14 maggio 2024

Edited 1 star back to 5 stars. I was able to talk to their tech team lead, and our concerns were addressed instantly. Their tech team apologized and properly explained that there was a small misunderstanding with their support team.

Edited our review from 5 to 1 star. You're charging for a simple customization on the product page. They are insisting on a custom charge on simple customization, aligning the dropdown menus, upload buttons on the product options.

The support staff provided exceptional service, demonstrating their commitment to customer satisfaction from pre-sale inquiries to post-installation support. Despite encountering minor difficulties during app installation and initial usage, the support team promptly addressed and resolved issues through guided video tutorials. Furthermore, they proactively communicated any missing functionalities or features to their development team for future updates. The app offers extensive capabilities, including the ability to handle setup charges per color and side, calculate run charges per print color, adjust prices based on product sizes, and provide quantity discounts. Its comprehensive features set it apart from other similar apps on the market.

Artees
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
14 maggio 2024

The designer helping me was very good. They answered all of my questions and even sent me instructional videos on how to setup my products addressing my specific needs.

Great Job Inkybay!

an add on review.. ran into another issue and once again Inkybay was on top of it.. Another great job Inkybay!

Black Topaz Images
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app