Recensioni (286)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
17 marzo 2024

The team at inkybay is the best custom service team that I have experienced on this app. We have a pretty complex customizer we are building and they were helpful with every step of the way. They are responsive, quick acting, and make sure the customer is satisfied with the result. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

NEXTGRAVE
Germania
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
EFOLI, LLC ha risposto 19 marzo 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with the Inkybay customer service team.

Building a complex customizer can indeed be challenging, and we're delighted that our team was able to assist you every step of the way. It's fantastic to know that they were responsive, quick to act, and dedicated to ensuring your satisfaction with the result.

Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're committed to continuing to provide top-notch support for all your customization needs. If you ever have more feedback or questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Inkybay!

18 marzo 2024

Really like the app, I'm a bit slow figuring it out but....
There's a chat button and they are there ready to help.
Plus the app loads super fast, easy to upload fonts and artwork.
It will be interesting to see if this results in more customers.

Precisioncraft Laser
Canada
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
EFOLI, LLC ha risposto 20 marzo 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the app.

Our chat support is always ready to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have.

We're thrilled to hear that you find the app loads quickly and that uploading fonts and artwork is easy. These features are designed to make your experience as seamless as possible.

We hope that using Inkybay - Product Personalizer will indeed result in more customers for you. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to helping you succeed!

15 maggio 2024

I recently reached out to the Inkybay Support Team for assistance, and I must say, the experience was top-notch. The team was prompt, knowledgeable, and incredibly helpful.

DIGITAL PRINT FACTORY
Stati Uniti
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
16 luglio 2024

This is indeed an amazing app.
It meets all my needs!
Also the support team is super helpful, help me fix all my issues promptly!!!

Wowtechpromos
Cina
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
15 marzo 2024

So far, the customer service is exceptional! They created a demo of what I would need in my store as I was chatting to them in the app, and then created a video tutorial for me to refer to once the demo looked like what I needed. I was able to follow the video easily to apply the effect to my store. Great support!

Flamingo Box Co.
Stati Uniti
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
EFOLI, LLC ha risposto 17 marzo 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've had an exceptional experience with our customer service at InkyBay.

Providing personalized assistance, such as creating a demo and a video tutorial tailored to your needs, is something we strive for. We're delighted that you found the process easy to follow and that our support team was able to assist you effectively.

If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your continued success with InkyBay - Product Customizer. Thank you for choosing us!

16 febbraio 2024

The best thing about this app is the support. Always an immediate solution. Always available immediately. Incredibly valuable. No problem remains unsolved. Only recommended

little heddie
Germania
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
EFOLI, LLC ha risposto 18 febbraio 2024

Thank you for your glowing review about Inkybay - Product Customizer! We're thrilled to hear that you find the support provided by the team to be exceptional. Providing immediate solutions and being readily available to assist our users is our top priority.

It's incredibly rewarding to know that we've been able to provide you with valuable assistance and ensure that no problem remains unsolved. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're committed to providing you with the best support possible.

If you ever have more feedback or questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing InkyBay!

29 febbraio 2024

This is a great app with many customization options. If you need help or have questions, their customer service is quick to answer back and help.

My Custom Vibes
Stati Uniti
26 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
26 giugno 2024

J'amais été aussi bien servie sur un soutien service et donne vraiment le gout d'utiliser leur plateforme qui est génial meme rajouter un bouton devis c'Est tellement apprécier je recommande se plugin qui est super bien fait et le soutien techniques est juste woow

Impression J'en ai plein ma tasse
Canada
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
26 febbraio 2024

Installed it on my new website. It is a great tool to use. Lots of great features and makes adding new products easy.

BYL Corporate Gifts
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
30 gennaio 2024

I use this for my custom clothing design business and it is the best app I've found for this kind of website. It has many personalization options for the customer and many preferences and settings for the business. The volume discount is very useful for bulk orders.

TEXTILE
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
EFOLI, LLC ha risposto 1 febbraio 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're thrilled to hear that Inkybay is the best app you've found for your custom clothing design business. It's great to know that our platform offers a variety of personalization options for your customers and provides flexible preferences and settings for your business needs.
We're especially pleased that you find the volume discount feature helpful for managing bulk orders. If you ever have more feedback, suggestions, or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support your custom clothing design business, and we appreciate your trust in Inkybay!