Recensioni (286)

Valutazione complessiva
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 28 febbraio 2024

I have to redo my rating, as the app is very unreliable and the "support" team is lacking. There are simply too many issues with the app.

6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
EFOLI, LLC ha risposto 25 agosto 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review of InkyBay - Product Personalizer.
We are delighted to hear about your satisfying experience with InkyBay. While the initial setup can sometimes be a bit challenging, we're pleased to learn that you were able to manage it. It's truly exciting to know that you're now ready to put it to use in real-life situations.
We greatly appreciate your kind words about our technical team. We're also thrilled to hear that our support team was able to promptly address any issues you encountered within just 10 minutes. Providing efficient and effective support is important to us.
If you have any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you 24/7.

15 giugno 2020

I was trying to use this app for jewelry because they give an example of it in their proto store view. That was a mistake. I wouldn't suggest this app for anything outside of tee shirts that you want your customer to self-design. I think the chat team was trying to be helpful, but they didn't seem to understand my questions, let alone be able to answer them. Two stars because its partly just a clunky app, and partly that it just doesn't suit my use.

Studebaker Metals
Stati Uniti
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
EFOLI, LLC ha risposto 16 giugno 2020

We are really sorry about the issue you were facing. The example product we showed ( was created with our app with a combination of customization and product options. If you do not need the customization, you can use only the product options feature to show only the product options on the product page.
You mentioned about our live chat agent tried to help you but they were not getting your questions. We are really sorry and apologize for that.

It will be really great if we can schedule a meeting and we can show you everything over a live screen sharing session. Can we schedule a call to show you everything, here is the link for meeting schedule