Recenze (1 392)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
Datum úprav: 7. červen 2024

The app has a bug on volume discount, I setted buy 3 can get discount, but when i buy 4, all of them can not get any discount. And they can not fix

Liqserve
Tchaj-wan
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny
2. červen 2024

You can't bundle one product with different products. They have terrible customer service too.

Wuffle
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
3. červen 2024

Not working & No support at all. Always thy say thy are busy. Wasted to much time.

99Buysell
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 10 hodinami
Datum úprav: 3. březen 2024

Not recommended. Support sought immediately after installing.

Got response: "Install it please" That was precisely the reason for contacting the support.

Update:
Not sure, if Chat log can be provided by Shopify to prove that support was contacted and got the above reply. Let me know and we can seek Shopify’s support to get the required information.

Hyra Beauty
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 19 minutami
Vývojář Profit Pumper odpověděl 3. březen 2024

Hello,

Our team strives to maintain a swift average chat response time of approximately 21 seconds from Monday to Saturday. Yet, upon review, we couldn't locate any email or chat ticket from your end.

It's possible that you may have submitted your review for a different app or contacted the wrong support channel. Please feel free to reach out if there's anything we can assist you with.

Thank you.

8. únor 2024

not recommend
customer support asking about store password

SleevesPro
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 7 minutami
Vývojář Profit Pumper odpověděl 3. březen 2024

Hello,

In the event that your store is password protected, our developers are unable to access and address any issues you may be experiencing on your webstore. Therefore, we kindly request that you either make your website public or provide the password for your webstore so that we can efficiently resolve the issue for you.

Thank you.

7. listopad 2023

non funziona con i dispositivi IOS. L'assistenza clienti è stata eccellente ma non hanno risolto il problema. IL BUNDLE NON FUNZIONA!!

Dipendenza
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 13 dny
20. červen 2024

SHOP ALLEY
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny