Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 83% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 1 sterren
14 mei 2024

Please be cautious that this app might interfere with your theme. So make sure to test everything properly, and be ready to put some work into it.

However, in our case the support was very helpful and was able to fix all the issues that occured on the way. Apart from that the app works very well in many different scenarios, and was the only one that was able to provide everything we needed.

Would happily recommend it, and thanks again for your helpful support :)

Ligarti B2B
Duitsland
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
MageComp heeft geantwoord 16 mei 2024

Hi Hanna & Alex,

We thank you for your valuable feedback on our KOR app. We've developed this app in a way that a maximum of merchants can leverage it to apply quantity limits according to their unique and specific business requirements.

Kindly reach out to us in case of any assistance. We're always ready to help our customers.

MageComp Shopify Team

22 februari 2024

Such a well-made and brilliant app. We use it a lot for our limited-time campaigns. Saves hours and hours of customer service headache down the line. Have recommended it to everyone in our group.

Shroot
Verenigd Koninkrijk
2 maanden gebruiken de app
MageComp heeft geantwoord 24 februari 2024

Hello Shroot Team,

Thank you so much for your review. We're pleased to know that KOR app helped a lot during your limited-time campaigns. This app has also helped many merchants carry out their marketing campaigns successfully.

MageComp Shopify Team

27 februari 2024

We needed to limit the total number of some individual products that customers could order, and within a specific category. The app does it perfectly. We haven't had need of many of the other capabilities of the app, so we can't comment on them, but it's easy to use and the support has been excellent.

Lobbs Farm Shop
Verenigd Koninkrijk
19 dagen gebruiken de app
MageComp heeft geantwoord 29 februari 2024

Hi Martin,

Accept our sincere gratitude for sharing your feedback, experience & appreciation of our Shopify product. We're pleased to know that your business needs are met with our app.

Reach out to us anytime for any app-related help or queries. Thanks a lot!

MageComp Shopify Team

21 februari 2024

We needed to limit customers to purchasing one of a promotional item that we were pushing. This app provided the solution we needed.

Meluka Australia
Australië
2 maanden gebruiken de app
MageComp heeft geantwoord 23 februari 2024

Hello Steven,

We're glad to see that you're having a good time with our support team. Thanks a lot for your valuable feedback. It helps us a lot in improving our services & products. Rest assured that all of your feedback is noted for the whole team to learn. We hope to serve you better every day to meet our customers' business needs.

Keep growing with MageComp!

MageComp Shopify Team

5 februari 2024

I needed to limit the amount of products customers could order because of the size of my shipping boxes at the time. This app helped me do that. Very grateful for that feature.

Lillie's Candle Company
Verenigde Staten
23 dagen gebruiken de app
MageComp heeft geantwoord 6 februari 2024

Hello Candyce Adkins,

We're very pleased to see your review here. We sincerely appreciate your remarks and constant trust in KOR. Our progress is fueled by your happiness and faith in us. Rest assured that we will keep improving our services for valued customers like you.

MageComp Shopify Team

25 januari 2024

This application is truly excellent. It allows me to transform my Shopify e-commerce store into a wholesale shop seamlessly. It is very user-friendly and easy to use. The team behind this application is highly responsive. I encountered a few issues, and they addressed them very promptly. When you send them a message, they respond within 30 minutes. A big thank you to you for your application.

Emiratestore-wholesale
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
MageComp heeft geantwoord 26 januari 2024

مرحبا Mory,

We're so pleased to see your review for our best-selling app. We thank you for your kind words and your continued trust in us. Your satisfaction is just what drives us forward. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued customers like you. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need help with anything at any time. We're just a message away!

MageComp Shopify Team

14 februari 2024

We ended up not needing this app, But the features and settings seemed very useful. Great customer service as well.

Customise 'R' Us
Verenigd Koninkrijk
22 dagen gebruiken de app
MageComp heeft geantwoord 15 februari 2024

Hello Julie/Jonathan,

Many thanks for using our KOR app. We're super glad to know that you liked its features. Please feel free to reinstall the app whenever you need it.

We're updating this app regularly to offer a smooth experience to our customers. However, you can try our other apps too. You will find them helpful & easy to use.

Thanks a lot :)
MageComp Shopify Team

Bewerkt 18 januari 2024

We experienced a little bit of technical issues while setting up this app and getting it going but the support team was phenomenal to work with and resolved the issue! We're excited to use this app to establish a purchase limit.

LightWater Skin
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
MageComp heeft geantwoord 15 januari 2024

Hello Soo-Young Kang,

Thanks for your encouraging words for us. We're glad that the support team helped you fix glitches and fulfilled your business requirements. It’s all our pleasure to assist you.

We promise to try our best to be a better assistant.

Have a nice day!
MageComp Shopify Team

19 februari 2024

THIS APP IS STRONGLY EVOLUTED I SUGGEST EVERYONE USING SERVICES ARE TOO STRONGLY EVOLUTED AND SHOPIFY EXPERTS COOPERATING WITH SHOPIFY WILL MAKING YOUR SHOP THE NUMBERO ONE thank magecomp

Il mio negozio SUPERSTARS
Italië
2 dagen gebruiken de app
MageComp heeft geantwoord 20 februari 2024

Ciao Danilo,

Grazie mille per le tue parole motivanti. Siamo lieti di sapere che il team di supporto ti è stato utile. Puntiamo sempre ad assicurarci che tu abbia una fantastica esperienza con noi. Lo apprezziamo così tanto!

MageComp Shopify Team

24 januari 2024

We have 1 Wholesale SKU that we wanted to limit to 1 per Retailer, and this app allows for that functionality. So far, so good - no issues. Would recommend - a good app at a fair price!

Seriously FAB®
Verenigde Staten
19 dagen gebruiken de app
MageComp heeft geantwoord 25 januari 2024

Dear Lisa,

We express our gratitude for sharing your feedback. We're happy that it does what you need. Thanks for using our app.

Please reach out to us in case you need any help or guidance about other functionalities.

Thanks,
MageComp Shopify Team