Recensies (130)

Algemene beoordeling
4,5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 82% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 12% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 26 november 2020

Awesome support - I wanted to limit the amount of products from a collection and a single item. This app did the job and the support was great.

A.J. Sports World
Canada
1 dag gebruiken de app
MageComp heeft geantwoord 23 december 2022

MageComp thanks you for taking the time for dropping this review!

22 januari 2021

I used it the let our customers only purchase 5 items. Works perfect! Easy, simple and fast. The customer service chat was very helpfull.

Mediawijsmateriaal
België
Ongeveer 19 uur gebruiken de app
MageComp heeft geantwoord 23 december 2022

Try setting limits in other ways too!
It has many options to serve the business requirements effectively. Thanks for your review.

13 december 2022

Exactly what we needed! We had another app for years that never all the way worked correctly, didn't play well with the other apps. LQP works perfectly, no glitches!

All Things Real Estate
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
MageComp heeft geantwoord 13 december 2022

We thank you for posting your feedback for our LQP app. We're glad that your business requirements are getting satisfied by our Shopify app.

17 februari 2021

quick response from customer service! i need the lifetime limit feature and looks like this app is the only app that provides this.

HOW2WORK
Hongkong SAR van China
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
MageComp heeft geantwoord 23 december 2022

Nice to hear that you got what you were looking for & our app helped you.
We can also customize it if needed. Contact us any time.

5 januari 2023

It is working perfectly. No checkout blockage issue at all.
No bugs. Just works the way it suppose to.
I love this app and the price is perfect too!
This app is a must to have!
And customer support thru live chat was under 10 minute to answer my question!
Thank you and hope it works without any bugs in the future.

Lexen
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
MageComp heeft geantwoord 9 januari 2023

Thank you so much for using our app and taking the time to share your honest feedback on our Shopify app. We're always looking forward to serving our customers by offering the solutions they are longing for. Have a nice day!

17 november 2022

Fonctionne parfaitement pour nos besoins!
Le message d'avertissement personnalisable est apprécié.
Je recommande

Ma Caféine
Canada
17 minuten gebruiken de app
MageComp heeft geantwoord 13 december 2022

Nous vous remercions de recommander notre application. Veuillez essayer d'utiliser les nouvelles fonctionnalités que nous avons ajoutées récemment à notre application. Nous espérons qu'il sera plus utile pour répondre aux besoins de votre entreprise.