Recenze (165)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 82 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 12 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
24. květen 2024

Perfect to get the items in stock at the front of the collections, so they get the focus they deserve! And perfect that we can manage items that has not been restocked in a long period of time to be hidden, as we get some data on their lack of value for the customers. In this way, we can make better desicions with restocking.

CreativeArt.no
Norsko
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
5. duben 2024

Did exactly what we needed: Pushing our out of stock products at the end of each collection. The good thing is, we can select what collections we want this feature to be active on. Highly recommend.

Oskar's Wooden Ark
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
12. duben 2024

Love this app! So easy to use and the app really cleaned up my store! No more out of stock items seen! Yay!!

Milk and Sand
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
29. duben 2024

I don't know how to run it and I don't know what it is doing.

Wyolife Western Mercantile
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 30 dny
4. duben 2024

A definite Must-Have! Truly remarkable engineering in this app. Easy-to-use and efficient. And the support team is always on the ball. I would recommend this app to anyone!

AL Capone Premium
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
23. březen 2024

I was growing very frustrated with Shopify until I found this app which has helped me to sort my collections in a way that makes sense for my store. Now I can have the available pieces shown first, before all of the sold pieces. It's a game-changer!

austra jewelry
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
24. únor 2024

I used out of stock police before and it has become on of my go to apps when doing stores. Having the opportunity to push my out of stock listings to the end of collections is a game changer for me and the look of my site.

Luxe Home Bliss
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 26 dny
30. březen 2024

Works like a charm :) had a few question but the support helped me sort it out within an hour

Foxstash
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 hodinami
15. říjen 2018

does what it says. Puts all out of stock items on the last pages. Completely stable and trouble-free since install over 6 months ago.

Strickwolle Online Shop Hungariana
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 6 roky
15. říjen 2018

This app works nicely because we have about 1000 items. If this app has an option to put the items back to the same or around the previous position before they get pushed out once they are restocked, that would be perfect. Overall, we like it.

KING's Pipe Online Headshop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky