Recenze (165)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 82 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 12 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
15. červen 2021

Great app, works well and support is fast and competent and willing to help with setup. Possible improvement: sending of a text file with daily OOS products (and only new OOS) instead of csv for quick view

MONKIND
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
17. listopad 2019

Simple set-up and it's always working as intended. If the developer can keep the app as it is and add some small functions, it would be even better!

Wancherpen International
Japonsko
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
30. leden 2020

I used the Out-of-Stock Police to push my sold out items, similar available by commission, to the bottom of my total body of works. The app worked well for what I wanted to do with my store.

Blackscape Studio
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
Datum úprav: 30. květen 2020

I like that the out of stock items head to the bottom but in some parts of the store it's not working.

Product Junkie DC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář EGNITION odpověděl 30. květen 2020

Thank you very much for the feedback.
Sorry to hear there are issues. We've contacted you but feel free to contact our support as well from within the app and they will help you out with analyzing the situation.
Thanks again!

Datum úprav: 31. říjen 2017

Had a little issue at first but they soon swooped in the fix the problem, app comes recommended, especially when you have a very large inventory and do not wish to damage your SEO by hiding products.

Egg N Chips Clothing
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
6. únor 2020

This app does what I want it to and gives the catalog a cleaner look, but it doesn't happen automatically. Ya have to go in to the app and hit a few buttons after adding a product. It would be great if it updated itself.

Front Porch Deals
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
1. listopad 2019

I sell vintage sports apparel so each of my items are one-of-a-kind. Out of stock has helped me so easily push all of my out of stock items to the bottom of each category page. It also has the option to hide all of them (but I find it helps with SEO to keep them on the page, and also to show people what they've already missed!). I gave it 4 stars because it's expensive. Thanks! Laura, owner of Rad Max Vintage

Rad Max Vintage
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
9. červen 2020

My customers were having a difficult time getting a good visual of what was in stock because they were too focused on what was out of stock. Installing Out of Stock Police improved their experience by keeping out of stock products off of the front pages. It also improved my sales putting more focus on available products. If there was one improvement I’d like to see, it would be the ability to sort my main product page and not just my collections.

Kitchen Botanicals
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
21. září 2020

App works great. This was a real pain point for us as we have a couple of brands that are often out of stock.

However, unless I'm mistaken, there's no way to ensure OOS items are kept at the bottom if the customer filters the collection. That means that OOS items are reordered and appear higher up the collection. This is something for the developer to work on. Having said that, developer was helpful when contacted.

One Hundred Toys
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
4. květen 2020

I use this app to arrange my categories and place my out of stock products at the end of every category. It's a really nice feature to prevent that my customers see only out of stock products at first. I would love to set the update time on my own to overwrite the default update time.

roba
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci