Recenze (2 924)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 96 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
3. červen 2024

Received good support from the tech team. They are ready to help all the times whenever we required. Thanks!

App is good we are using for the past five years for our several Shopify stores.

Cafe Desire
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
11. duben 2024

I want to express my utmost satisfaction and gratitude for the exceptional service provided by your team. Here are the top five reasons why I highly recommend Push:

1. Prompt and responsive: Your team's quick response time and attentiveness to my inquiries have been remarkable.

2. Expertise and professionalism: The depth of knowledge and expertise demonstrated by your team is truly impressive.

3. Tailored solutions: You understand my unique needs and deliver personalized solutions accordingly.

4. Seamless teamwork: The seamless collaboration among your team members ensures smooth operations and outstanding results.

5. Exceptional customer experience: From start to finish, the customer experience provided by Push has been exceptional.

In conclusion, I couldn't be more satisfied with the service I have received from Push. I wholeheartedly recommend Push to anyone in need of top-notch service.

Thank you for your outstanding support.

Shapellx
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
15. květen 2024

I cannot recommend PushOwl highly enough for anyone looking to elevate their Shopify store’s communication capabilities. Our experience with PushOwl has been nothing short of phenomenal, particularly due to the exceptional support provided by Arvind. His attentiveness and expert guidance are the primary reasons we continue to use this service. Arvind’s approach not only resolves our queries quickly but also ensures we fully leverage all features to benefit our business.

Moreover, the introduction of the new email marketing tool, Brevo, has taken our marketing efforts to the next level. Brevo stands out both in terms of pricing and capabilities. Its user-friendly interface and advanced features are unmatched, but what truly sets it apart is the impressive delivery rate of our marketing campaigns. It's refreshing to work with a tool that not only promises high performance but actually delivers on those promises.

Happy People
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
25. březen 2024

AT first i wasnt truly confident about how our users would react to such an invasive feature, i decided to give it a try and to say that i was delighted is an understatement, the ROI of this application has been nothing short of amazing, leading to over 4k usd of aditional monthly sales, definitely would recommend!

Radial Llantas
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
19. duben 2024

Easy to use. We were up and running in a few minutes. It has useful customization capabilities both for types of campaigns and messages. Customer support team is very responsive.

Milbby.com
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
3. duben 2024

We've been using this app for several years and it has been a great way to generate extra form of revenue. Their customer support is also very helpful and great at responding fast

Konkurspriser.dk
Dánsko
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
10. březen 2024

incredible app, but what separates this app from others is their staff and team that arent only helpful but they are patient and genuinely seem to care about your business not just getting a monthly subscription. Even years after having the app they are just as helpful, in particular Rojen, Im genuinely shocked by the level or service and help, i have used shopify for 7 years and have never come across someone like him with any shopify app. couldnt recommend this app more and hats off to Rojen, genuniely shocked. Awesome app and awesome staff!

RoseGold & Black Pty Ltd
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
25. duben 2024

A good customer support is the core part of successfull company. Push owl guys are doing wonderful job by addressing customer's complaint attentively. Guys you must try the new email integration tool. It's on our test drive.
We are using pushowl tool since year and so far it's meeting our requirement. Good luck pushowl.

Shahzeb Saeed
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
18. duben 2024

Straightforward system. We've generated a significant portion of revenue with this service. Last, I love the support team who will patiently discuss anything that comes up.

BulkSupplements.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
10. duben 2024

I wasn't sure I wanted a push notification for my business but Shreesha showed me just how beneficial and useful it is and how it has potential to grow my sales.
Shreesha is a complete joy to speak to, if you are fortunate enough to get through to her, you will not be disappointed! She makes signing up so easy and painless, she makes it fun and relaxing and is very easy to share the benefits competently and easily.
Overall, I would recommend PushOwl (and Shreesha) to any business but especially small businesses.

Debbie Lukas Designs
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci