React Flow—Workflow Automation , Počet recenzí: 114

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 99 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
4. leden 2024

Customer Service is amazing and the App works perfect. Serious that actually deliver what they promise. Had them automatically add subscribe to marketing for customers who enter our system through another app. Also delete customer tags when not in use to keep our tags clean.

Huckle Bee Farms LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
Vývojář DevIT.Software odpověděl 6. leden 2024

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our customer service exceeded your expectations and that our app performed flawlessly for you. Delivering on promises is at the core of our mission. We're glad our app's functionality aligned with your preferences. If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out!

22. leden 2024

Works very well. They also are very supportive and fast support on top of that.

Rustic Design CO
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář DevIT.Software odpověděl 24. leden 2024

Hello! Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that we were able to provide you with fast and effective support. We are looking forward to further successful cooperation!

10. prosinec 2023

Extends the functionality of Shopify's workflow automation with more advanced features. Customer support is top-notch

Azarai
Nigérie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
20. listopad 2023

This app has solved SO many problems that we were having with other Flow programs. I keep finding other benefits that it has!

The Missionary Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář DevIT.Software odpověděl 23. listopad 2023

Hello, thanks for your kind review. We are happy to know that our app helps you run your store. If you need help implementing some automation, please contact our support. We'll be glad to help you.

14. listopad 2023

Great app and great team behind it. We use it to automate tasks that Shopify Flow doesn't have the capability to do.

Simply Carbon Fiber
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář DevIT.Software odpověděl 20. listopad 2023

Thank you for the time that you found to share your experience with us. Feel free to contact us anytime. Our team is always at your service.

7. listopad 2023

Support is just perfect! Fast help with very specific cases and the appis able to execute anything you imagine.

UMU® CZ
Česko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář DevIT.Software odpověděl 8. listopad 2023

Hello. Thank you very much for your review. It's been a pleasure assisting you with your request. If you need any assistance in future, don't hesitate to contact our Support Team.

14. listopad 2023

The CS is very helpful and solves my problem very fast! I enjoy using this app.

Cherub Art Space
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: 18 dny
Vývojář DevIT.Software odpověděl 20. listopad 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating - it's much appreciated and motivates us keep working on the app improvement. Our team is always at your service.

27. září 2023

Taras helped me find the exact flow I needed. The template was very easy to set up and I was able to go through it on my own. We use a few flows for our automations and they are so helpful!

Outdoor Rooms by Design
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář DevIT.Software odpověděl 28. září 2023

Thank you so much for these words! Our entire team is very appreciated for your interest in our product, and we're always ready to assist with any question anytime.

3. leden 2024

Great support, they're really committed to solve any problems!

Geografiker
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny
Vývojář DevIT.Software odpověděl 4. leden 2024

Thank you very much for your high estimation of our work. You are welcome at any time if you have any further questions, we're always happy to assist.

9. říjen 2023

Awesome app. Friendly and helpful customer service. Unfortunately only US working hours support timeslots. So not ideal. in Europe if you require a lot of support.
For more advanced but still visual flows, this is by far the best one I have used.
It is very much what Shopify Flow should have been.

Our usecase is automating our external warehouse.
We are in the office furniture business and thus shipping lots of big items. This requires a lot of information and logic, which React Flow handles very well.

Nordic Ergo ApS
Dánsko
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
Vývojář DevIT.Software odpověděl 10. říjen 2023

Thanks for your feedback. We are glad that our application suits you and we are trying to constantly improve it.
Contact us at any time and we will be happy to help you.