Valutazione complessiva
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
1 giugno 2023

Awesome helpdesk with the right amount of automations and a DEEP integration into shopify. They've been critical in helping us automate and scale while still serving our customers well! New features rolled out continuously which is always great to see.

Poppy Scrubs
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Oltre un anno
11 maggio 2023

Reamaze exceeded all my expectations, making it the best customer support experience I've had so far (came from help scout). The support team was not only friendly but also incredibly knowledgeable and responsive. They swiftly resolved my issues and provided valuable guidance. The AI technology integrated into the help desk was a game-changer, revolutionizing the way I do business. Its ability to anticipate problems and provide real-time responses has significantly improved my efficiency making it an invaluable tool for any Shopify merchant.

Happy Covers
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Oltre 2 anni
8 maggio 2023

Overzichtelijk, makkelijk en goede support! Alles is snel en eenvoudig vanuit 1 app af te handelen.

Paesi Bassi
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 2 anni
3 maggio 2023

Very good, feature-rich, good level of integration and has plenty of automation. Support is top-notch.

Star Labs®
Regno Unito
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Quasi 3 anni
20 aprile 2023

The re:amaze Helpdesk always supports with a helpful solution and the response time is really good. We are using the tool for three years now and are happy how its simplicity and its support team are beneficial to our daily work.

Pädiko Akademie
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Quasi 3 anni
13 aprile 2023

Durch das Reamaze Live Chat Helpdesk CRM erhält man eine sehr schnelle Antwort und Lösung. Sehr nettes Team :)

Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 16 giorni
3 marzo 2023

5 stars all over, very intuitive, innovative, and good support!
It Integrates very well with pretty much everything we needed.

Catalyst Movies
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa un mese
22 febbraio 2023

Don't use this company. I deleted the app in Shopify before the end of the current period, but they don't accept a deletion in Shopify as a cancellation. ( even though you joined via Shopify) You also have to go into their account and cancel and no one tells you that. Not honourable company at all and not interested in refund even though deleted via Shopify

Jokers Costume Mega Store
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Oltre 2 anni
Reamaze ha risposto 3 marzo 2023

Thanks for your review and feedback.

Uninstalling the Re:amaze app will prevent us from billing your store for the subscription if you uninstall prior to your billing date. We checked the billing log on Shopify and the billing was charged on February 20, 2023 at 7:16 pm, while the app was uninstalled the next day, February 21, 2023 at 2:55 am

Canceling the existing subscription will leave your subscription valid till the next billing date, and then billing will fail. We do not automatically close or suspend the account immediately, to prevent any customer support downtime if merchants temporarily remove our app for store maintenance, migrations, etc.

That being said, we've taken your feedback seriously, and we've implemented a call to action email when merchants uninstall our app as a reminder to review their subscription. We've also refunded your most recent subscription as an act of good faith.

Please reach out to us if you have any further questions, and our team will be happy to help out.

15 gennaio 2023

I cancelled my subscription in advance of my rebill date but Remaze went ahead and charged me anyway. After contacting Shopify support, they refused to refund me the funds for my subscription cancellation. I'm definitely not "reamazed" by this.

Better Bath Better Body
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa un mese
Reamaze ha risposto 30 gennaio 2023

Thank you for leaving a review.

Our team had looked into this issue and did not find any mis-charges to your account.
Your latest charge was Dec 14 2022 for the period Dec 14 2022-> Jan 14 2023, and you uninstalled the app on Jan 13 2023, and you were not billed on Jan 14. You can always view your past invoices in your account from Settings > Subscription > Payment History.

If you have any further questions about this, please reply to our email or feel free to start a new conversation with our team at

2 gennaio 2023

Such a great app, brings all of customer service into one spot. Use it with RingCentral and makes phone calls easy to handle and record, seeing all the customers details in one spot. Very happy
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Oltre 2 anni