Valutazione complessiva
4,3
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
28 dicembre 2023

We were previous clients of Gorgias (terrible service, would not recommend) and made the swap to Reamaze about two years ago.

In that time, Reamaze has delivered on every promise they've made to us. Their support is also responsive and unlike Gorgias (constant crashing, no way to let our customers know that Gorgias was down, customer support that set up calls only to not show up for the calls multiple times), we have never experienced Downtime with Reamaze. We're an e-commerce business with high ticket items so being able to have reliable, consistent communication with our customers is extremely important and Reamaze has yet to disappoint.

If you're familiar with any of the larger platforms, setting up the backend is fairly simple. If you're not, it may require some assistance in getting set up.

Happy to give Reamaze a recommendation!

Headphones.com
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
22 gennaio 2024

We've been using Re:Amaze for over 2 years now and our experience with them have been a blast! Their support is top-notched. They fix every bug we submit within minutes. Very easy to use and the best feature is it lets us manage all 7 pages through 1 single platform.

Puppy Mothers
Regno Unito
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
13 dicembre 2023

ReAmaze is the CRM solution you've been looking for! The workflow automations, robust tagging system, intent building, response template, chatbot -- every feature works as promised and has been easy to set up, maintain and update.

We've used this system now for almost two years and it's truly been a saving grace for our customer service needs. We are so happy and pleased we chose ReAmaze.

When our organization researches apps to add to our Shopify store, we specifically look for reviews that mention great tech support and customer service. In addition to the great functionality of the app, I would give 100 extra stars to the ReAmaze support team.

They have insightful tutorials available for self-guided training and troubleshooting. And in the event that you have an issue that you can't figure out how to fix on your own, the ReAmaze tech support team is responsive and thorough.

Special shout-out to Dakota -- who is simply an absolute delight to work with and is committed to making sure ReAmaze is operating at its full capacity and helping our team succeed in our customer services goals.

10/10 recommendation.

BSF Store - Gulf Business Printing
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
13 gennaio 2024

Be aware that Reamaze will constantly make changes and updates to the user interface and introduce features that hinder and create confusion in an attempt to add some type of AI feature-set to their offering. instead of providing a simple reply button, there is a constant barrage of predetermined purple buttons that you need to scroll past every time you want to reply to a customers message. There should be a simple way to turn this feature off and not have to work through the beta testing of features for the ticket platform that I’m dependent on for all of my Customer communications

AtlasPacks
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Reamaze ha risposto 8 febbraio 2024

Thanks for your detailed feedback! We've prioritized some user interface changes for this based on your comment. AI features in Re:amaze is still very much in the experimentation phase so feedback such as yours will certainly help us deliver a better customer experience in the near future.

27 gennaio 2024

Huh... I guess, I didn't want a CRM. I wanted helpdesk software.
My first experience with helpdesk software was with Gorgias, and they weren't a bad choice. But, in the end, they had a few things that just didn't fit with us. We are big users of the mobile app and email. I had just finished customizing our interaction with Gorgias using their API but still bailed because the main thing I needed was a smooth interaction with the application that I could only get with Reamaze. Very happy so far. My next steps are integrating voice and customizing the chat interaction.

Parts Brite
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
5 dicembre 2023

I am puzzled by the good reviews here. While they are quick to reply to support queries there's now a major regression in that I cannot create new knowledge base articles with links or images without generating my own HTML. The wonderful support guy is telling me it's not recommended to use the WYWIWIG editor they provide after it was working for 4 years. It's 2023 guys and you have just added some AI to your chat bot functionality but I am not unable to expand my KB without coding. ridiculous. I regret ever choosing your product as I now have to migrate just so I can do basic things again.

Biomesight
Regno Unito
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
17 novembre 2023

Really easy installation. Lots of helpful features available at a much better price than competitors.
-
Above all, had super great help from their customer support. Specifically Dakota was super great to work with from start to finish taking the time to explain things and give visual walk throughs.
-
Definitely recommend

Kendama Depot
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 febbraio 2024

Received an error when trying to change my password urgently. I mean, imagine trying to change your password and you can't, something so simple. What if I was hacked and my customer's data was at risk? I could not even change my password.

Reached out to support and spoke with a Neil who just at one point stopped responding when his suggestions were not helping. Still haven't received any responses from him as I type this review.

Password still not changed. I'm not happy with Reamaze at all.

Haus Of Business
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Reamaze ha risposto 5 febbraio 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We understand the significance of being able to change your password seamlessly, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this has caused.

Please be assured that our team is actively working on resolving this issue promptly. We appreciate your patience and understanding as we strive to improve our services.

11 ottobre 2023

This app has been an excellent tool for our small business to keep the constantly growing forms of communication organized, scheduled, and current! The ReAmaze support team is great to work with and easy to understand. Dakota had some great ideas of how we can best utilize what Reamaze has to offer and we could tell he understood our customer service goals. They are staying relevant with their AI tools to make our customers' experience smooth and frustration free. We've tried other CRM, but would recommend this App without doubt!

Primitive Star Quilt Shop
Stati Uniti
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
4 dicembre 2023

very difficult to customize, promises made during sales and setup that were not kept and ultimately REALLY difficult to uninstall. I wish I could go back in time and tell myself to not bother.

Kedi Labs
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app