Valutazione complessiva
4,3
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
4 dicembre 2023

very difficult to customize, promises made during sales and setup that were not kept and ultimately REALLY difficult to uninstall. I wish I could go back in time and tell myself to not bother.

Kedi Labs
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
11 ottobre 2023

This app has been an excellent tool for our small business to keep the constantly growing forms of communication organized, scheduled, and current! The ReAmaze support team is great to work with and easy to understand. Dakota had some great ideas of how we can best utilize what Reamaze has to offer and we could tell he understood our customer service goals. They are staying relevant with their AI tools to make our customers' experience smooth and frustration free. We've tried other CRM, but would recommend this App without doubt!

Primitive Star Quilt Shop
Stati Uniti
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 novembre 2023

The app is amazing! Everything is at arms length and very user-friendly! Customer service responds in a few seconds and are very nice. Highly recommended!

Carepod
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
9 novembre 2023

DO NOT USE!

I installed this app on my store for customer support, obviously. Once you cancel the subscription on their dashboard you WILL STILL BE BILLED monthly. If you think contacting their support team will help IT DOESN'T.

Their support team told me that they don't have a record of the payment and they will tell you it is Shopify's fault! There are many reviews that say this.

Shopify is investigating this app.

Aura's Candle Co.
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
5 settembre 2023

This program is really easy to use and integrates well with Shopify. Re:Amaze is a favorite tool among several team members. I even contacted them to ask about the platform, and they were so kind as to arrange a call. Dakota went over a lot of the new features and products they have that can be beneficial for our business with me. I appreciate you being attentive a lot!

Smarty Had A Party!
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 novembre 2023

This app has a lot to offer but you and your team will need to overcome the huge hurtle of its usability. The dashboard is not laid out intuitively for quick glaze.
Hopefully they will fix that part of the app very soon as for sure it is turning people off.

Great White North Pottery Supplies
Canada
21 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
11 ottobre 2023

This CRM has helped us having a nice and close relationship with our customers. It has a lot of capabilities and the support team is super nice, they answer really fast and care about everything you need.

DEV San Saru
Spagna
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 agosto 2023

Great tool. Integrates Whatsapp, Instagram DM and Comments, Facebook Messenger and Comment, and email. The shopify integration is extremely complete, looks like the best tool out there. My suggestions for development: 1) the chatbot only works for the integrated chat tool, so I had to create some clunky automations to mimic a chatbot for the channels (we don't use chat here, just mostly whatsapp and instagram); 2) the tool allows for merging conversations for a same person accross channels pretty easily but it's entirely manual and my sales people never did it; 3) number 2 is problematic because whatsapp numbers are odd (outbound messages need to have 13 digits, but inbound messages always come in 12 digits, which means if the client makes a purchase in the site and then sends a whatsapp message it's not going to be automatically recognized); and lastly 4) UX could be improved.

Cordolário
Brasile
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 giugno 2023

Awesome helpdesk with the right amount of automations and a DEEP integration into shopify. They've been critical in helping us automate and scale while still serving our customers well! New features rolled out continuously which is always great to see.

Poppy Scrubs
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
11 maggio 2023

Reamaze exceeded all my expectations, making it the best customer support experience I've had so far (came from help scout). The support team was not only friendly but also incredibly knowledgeable and responsive. They swiftly resolved my issues and provided valuable guidance. The AI technology integrated into the help desk was a game-changer, revolutionizing the way I do business. Its ability to anticipate problems and provide real-time responses has significantly improved my efficiency making it an invaluable tool for any Shopify merchant.

Happy Covers
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app