Valutazione complessiva
4,3
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
13 gennaio 2024

Be aware that Reamaze will constantly make changes and updates to the user interface and introduce features that hinder and create confusion in an attempt to add some type of AI feature-set to their offering. instead of providing a simple reply button, there is a constant barrage of predetermined purple buttons that you need to scroll past every time you want to reply to a customers message. There should be a simple way to turn this feature off and not have to work through the beta testing of features for the ticket platform that I’m dependent on for all of my Customer communications

AtlasPacks
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Reamaze ha risposto 8 febbraio 2024

Thanks for your detailed feedback! We've prioritized some user interface changes for this based on your comment. AI features in Re:amaze is still very much in the experimentation phase so feedback such as yours will certainly help us deliver a better customer experience in the near future.

5 dicembre 2023

I am puzzled by the good reviews here. While they are quick to reply to support queries there's now a major regression in that I cannot create new knowledge base articles with links or images without generating my own HTML. The wonderful support guy is telling me it's not recommended to use the WYWIWIG editor they provide after it was working for 4 years. It's 2023 guys and you have just added some AI to your chat bot functionality but I am not unable to expand my KB without coding. ridiculous. I regret ever choosing your product as I now have to migrate just so I can do basic things again.

Biomesight
Regno Unito
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 febbraio 2024

Received an error when trying to change my password urgently. I mean, imagine trying to change your password and you can't, something so simple. What if I was hacked and my customer's data was at risk? I could not even change my password.

Reached out to support and spoke with a Neil who just at one point stopped responding when his suggestions were not helping. Still haven't received any responses from him as I type this review.

Password still not changed. I'm not happy with Reamaze at all.

Haus Of Business
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Reamaze ha risposto 5 febbraio 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We understand the significance of being able to change your password seamlessly, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this has caused.

Please be assured that our team is actively working on resolving this issue promptly. We appreciate your patience and understanding as we strive to improve our services.

9 novembre 2023

DO NOT USE!

I installed this app on my store for customer support, obviously. Once you cancel the subscription on their dashboard you WILL STILL BE BILLED monthly. If you think contacting their support team will help IT DOESN'T.

Their support team told me that they don't have a record of the payment and they will tell you it is Shopify's fault! There are many reviews that say this.

Shopify is investigating this app.

Aura's Candle Co.
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 novembre 2023

Very Very bad! I already un-installed the app but still has not been removed from my website and has access to my website!!

Prodesksim
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
22 febbraio 2023

Don't use this company. I deleted the app in Shopify before the end of the current period, but they don't accept a deletion in Shopify as a cancellation. ( even though you joined via Shopify) You also have to go into their account and cancel and no one tells you that. Not honourable company at all and not interested in refund even though deleted via Shopify

Jokers Costume Mega Store
Australia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Reamaze ha risposto 3 marzo 2023

Thanks for your review and feedback.

Uninstalling the Re:amaze app will prevent us from billing your store for the subscription if you uninstall prior to your billing date. We checked the billing log on Shopify and the billing was charged on February 20, 2023 at 7:16 pm, while the app was uninstalled the next day, February 21, 2023 at 2:55 am

Canceling the existing subscription will leave your subscription valid till the next billing date, and then billing will fail. We do not automatically close or suspend the account immediately, to prevent any customer support downtime if merchants temporarily remove our app for store maintenance, migrations, etc.

That being said, we've taken your feedback seriously, and we've implemented a call to action email when merchants uninstall our app as a reminder to review their subscription. We've also refunded your most recent subscription as an act of good faith.

Please reach out to us if you have any further questions, and our team will be happy to help out.

30 novembre 2021

I was at first supper happy, the application has soma small features that I really miss and some that really work well.. But the worst is, as soon as there is any pressure on the Sales / Support page the website and the app break's down.. apparently a Black Friday sale was to much for the server to handle.. An the site is down... This is the worst timing ever... If I can not offer my costumers support because Reamaze support software and Website dose not work this is the worst of all scenarios.. I even tried to reach out to the Reamaze team to sort this our.... But sadly without any success, since also their page seams to be down.. Not a very trust building issue..

L-COMPLEX
Germania
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Reamaze ha risposto 30 novembre 2021

Hi there! Thank you for leaving a candid review. We're sorry the outage affected your ability to support customers. As a customer messaging application, we understand how important it is to build trust with customers. The outage was caused by a specific real time dashboard that is used to help our customers track website visitors. The issue has been identified and we're working to scale the application better. We will have our customer care team reach out to you personally to make things right.

15 gennaio 2023

I cancelled my subscription in advance of my rebill date but Remaze went ahead and charged me anyway. After contacting Shopify support, they refused to refund me the funds for my subscription cancellation. I'm definitely not "reamazed" by this.

Better Bath Better Body
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Reamaze ha risposto 30 gennaio 2023

Thank you for leaving a review.

Our team had looked into this issue and did not find any mis-charges to your account.
Your latest charge was Dec 14 2022 for the period Dec 14 2022-> Jan 14 2023, and you uninstalled the app on Jan 13 2023, and you were not billed on Jan 14. You can always view your past invoices in your account from Settings > Subscription > Payment History.

If you have any further questions about this, please reply to our email or feel free to start a new conversation with our team at support@reamaze.com.

Data modifica: 11 febbraio 2022

Cant recommend the Customer Help Sites. When you create articles and upload pictures, after some time alle uploaded pictures are removed and show up with a broken link! This has happend before, they said they have fixed the issue and now it has happend again to most of my articles which I have created because I trusted them after they had fixed the issue. I lost so much working hours and I didnt saved these pictures for the articles! Becuase they were screenshots!!!! I quess I lost 48 hours of work or more! I am speechless! I cant understand why they are offering a Help Site which is not even working properly. I don't trust their service at all anymore! When you programming something you shouldn't publish beta versions to the users!!!!!!!!! Why should I still create articles when the pictures might get delete after time? This is scary! Nobody will create an articles because of this anymore! I am so done with my nevers because now I need to create these articles again. But I am the CEO of the company and you can imagen that time is so tight for me! How can I get my time back????

HAUTTIEF
Germania
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Reamaze ha risposto 16 febbraio 2022

Thanks for leaving a review. I'm very sorry to hear about your experience! We do our best to provide a high-quality product with top-tier support, and this was not the case here. We take these complaints very seriously, and I have relayed this to our development team to ensure that we're doing thorough testing before implementing new updates to the platform.

I also had a team member follow up in the existing thread with you to address this situation. Feel free to reply to our email if you'd like to discuss this further.

3 agosto 2022

They will keep contacting via email well after you deleted their app. Their emails also don't have any unsubscribe links either. I emailed them to be unsubscribed, they said I was. Few days later I get an email again. Be warned.

TheMillenniumBride
Stati Uniti
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Reamaze ha risposto 3 agosto 2022

Hello! Thank you for the candid feedback. The emails we send during the trial period is designed to provide guidance on next steps. We will improve this process as soon as possible and offer a better experience for unsubscribing from these messages. We hope you will try Re:amaze again in the near future.