Değerlendirmeler (255)

Toplam puan
4,4
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %91 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %4 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
16 Mayıs 2024

A great user-friendly help desk service. Streamlines all of our emails and calls into neat categories and saves our company a huge amount of time. Dakota is just a call away if I ever need anything. We've been with re:amaze for several years now, and we keep growing, I would attribute a lot of that growth to the efficiency in which we service our customers.

True Leaf Market
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 yıldan fazla
21 Mayıs 2024

Enjoying ReAmaze so far. It is far more streamlined than the other platform I used. Dakota has been fantastic to work with! He is very knowledgeable, helped with onboarding, and made everything very easy to migrate from another platform. Thank you!

Wad-Free® by Brayniacs LLC
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:13 gün
24 Haziran 2024

We've been onboarding for a week and so far the transition from Gorgias has been fairly seamless. Many thanks to Dakota Tompkins for the assistance & education!

SwiftPaws
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 gün
22 Ocak 2024

We've been using Re:Amaze for over 2 years now and our experience with them have been a blast! Their support is top-notched. They fix every bug we submit within minutes. Very easy to use and the best feature is it lets us manage all 7 pages through 1 single platform.

Puppy Mothers
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
27 Ocak 2024

Huh... I guess, I didn't want a CRM. I wanted helpdesk software.
My first experience with helpdesk software was with Gorgias, and they weren't a bad choice. But, in the end, they had a few things that just didn't fit with us. We are big users of the mobile app and email. I had just finished customizing our interaction with Gorgias using their API but still bailed because the main thing I needed was a smooth interaction with the application that I could only get with Reamaze. Very happy so far. My next steps are integrating voice and customizing the chat interaction.

Parts Brite
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
28 Aralık 2023

We were previous clients of Gorgias (terrible service, would not recommend) and made the swap to Reamaze about two years ago.

In that time, Reamaze has delivered on every promise they've made to us. Their support is also responsive and unlike Gorgias (constant crashing, no way to let our customers know that Gorgias was down, customer support that set up calls only to not show up for the calls multiple times), we have never experienced Downtime with Reamaze. We're an e-commerce business with high ticket items so being able to have reliable, consistent communication with our customers is extremely important and Reamaze has yet to disappoint.

If you're familiar with any of the larger platforms, setting up the backend is fairly simple. If you're not, it may require some assistance in getting set up.

Happy to give Reamaze a recommendation!

Headphones.com
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
6 Şubat 2024

Wow, we just met with Dakota and he was so helpful!! We love using re-amaze and it has transformed our customer experience.

Breeze Balm
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
13 Aralık 2023

ReAmaze is the CRM solution you've been looking for! The workflow automations, robust tagging system, intent building, response template, chatbot -- every feature works as promised and has been easy to set up, maintain and update.

We've used this system now for almost two years and it's truly been a saving grace for our customer service needs. We are so happy and pleased we chose ReAmaze.

When our organization researches apps to add to our Shopify store, we specifically look for reviews that mention great tech support and customer service. In addition to the great functionality of the app, I would give 100 extra stars to the ReAmaze support team.

They have insightful tutorials available for self-guided training and troubleshooting. And in the event that you have an issue that you can't figure out how to fix on your own, the ReAmaze tech support team is responsive and thorough.

Special shout-out to Dakota -- who is simply an absolute delight to work with and is committed to making sure ReAmaze is operating at its full capacity and helping our team succeed in our customer services goals.

10/10 recommendation.

BSF Store - Gulf Business Printing
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
11 Ekim 2023

This app has been an excellent tool for our small business to keep the constantly growing forms of communication organized, scheduled, and current! The ReAmaze support team is great to work with and easy to understand. Dakota had some great ideas of how we can best utilize what Reamaze has to offer and we could tell he understood our customer service goals. They are staying relevant with their AI tools to make our customers' experience smooth and frustration free. We've tried other CRM, but would recommend this App without doubt!

Primitive Star Quilt Shop
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 yıldan fazla
5 Eylül 2023

This program is really easy to use and integrates well with Shopify. Re:Amaze is a favorite tool among several team members. I even contacted them to ask about the platform, and they were so kind as to arrange a call. Dakota went over a lot of the new features and products they have that can be beneficial for our business with me. I appreciate you being attentive a lot!

Smarty Had A Party!
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 3 yıl