Rebuy Personalization Engine , Počet recenzí: 667

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
6. listopad 2023

Platform in it's core product is really good, the ability to add products at the cart helps drive revenue and increase AOV. Some of the other features are pretty buggy though and haven't work particularly well for us so far, but the support I have received from our account manager Monica has always been extremely attentive and fast to look at the issues.

Lullabellz
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář Rebuy odpověděl 13. listopad 2023

Thanks for sharing your thoughts! We're glad to hear the core product and the ability to add products to the cart have been beneficial for driving revenue and increasing AOV. We apologize for any issues you've encountered with other features, and we appreciate your patience. It's fantastic to know that Monica, your account manager, has been attentive and quick to address any concerns. If you ever need further assistance or have additional feedback, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 😊💻🛠️

9. květen 2022

Great app for customized cross-sell/upsell feeds. The app is very complex, with many widget types. I would be great to offer better filtering rules to exclude products/collections/tags etc. Their support is also pretty quick. Recommend!

Vint & York
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
4. listopad 2022

You may find yourself having to custom code some things with this app (e.g., content positioning), but Rebuy support has generally been willing and able help with these tasks. Would like to see more built-in setup options in the future.

BRL Sports
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
Vývojář Rebuy odpověděl 4. listopad 2022

Thanks so much for the review! We are happy that you are enjoying the app.

We are always enhancing the product and would love some more feedback from you about your experience to understand what you are looking to get out of the app in the future. We will be in touch to discuss!

18. listopad 2021

Upsell, mini cart, cross sell and other features are outstanding. We have seen a HUGE revenue increase in subscription adoption and AOV since installing re-buy. We would love it if the rebuy team would put more work into the script performance and progressive enhancement/speed as this app has significant performance impacts on the theme and is currently the biggest drop on our performance metrics which is the only downside.

Arrae
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
24. únor 2022

Very clean and super easy to use. Looks great on our website! Their staff is also incredibly helpful and quick to respond.

Yamamotoyama U.S.A.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
3. leden 2023

Overall, it's a great tool to improve CVR across the site. Some integrations with other apps can be improved such as with Builder.io. Some features works better out of the box depending on the theme.

Privé Revaux
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Rebuy odpověděl 3. leden 2023

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We would love to hear more about your experience with the app integrations so we will be reaching out to discuss that further. Please let us know if there is anything we can help with to make your brand successful!

25. duben 2023

Clear UI combined with a good and fast live-support for me is very important and Rebuy has nailed them all!

Nikkanen
Estonsko
Doba používání aplikace: 27 dny
Vývojář Rebuy odpověděl 25. duben 2023

Hello! Thank you for the kind words. We are so happy that you have been having such a great experience with our team and product. Please let us know if there is anything we an help with in the future. 😊

13. prosinec 2022

The smart cart is a great feature and the main reason we rate the app so highly. This feature is 100% worth it. With many SKUs it can be difficult for customers to know what else they should purchase, AI recommendations make it a simple process.

The post-purchase feature was recommended to us but needs improvement when it comes to tiered offers. For example, if a customer adds an item post-purchase and now hit the free shipping threshold it is not applied to their order creating customer service issues. This is a big deal for us as we want our customers to have the best experience possible on our site by getting offers they have qualified for.

Rebuy support overall is ok. They only have chat support and it is PST which is not great for us on the east coast. Most questions will happen first thing in the morning when there is 0 support. We prefer having a phone number to call where we can quickly resolve issues which is not the case with Rebuy. It can take many messages back and forth over a few hours to resolve issues/answer questions. Support is very helpful and tries their best to resolve issues, for us it's more of an issue when there is an urgent matter.

The platform itself is not super difficult to use but there is a lot you will miss without having someone to guide you. It was a bit of a struggle with figuring out best practices and setting up specific offers without reaching out to support. You can schedule a call with a team member to talk you through some features which I found to be VERY helpful. I would recommend doing this when you first get the app. Aiman was straight to the point and taught us what we needed to know to get started. Be prepared to put a decent amount of time into learning the ins and outs of this app.

White Water Life
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 25 dny
Vývojář Rebuy odpověděl 13. prosinec 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review and positive experience with our app. 🙏

If there's anything we can do on our side to turn your experience with Rebuy or our the Rebuy Team into a 5 star review, please do let us know!! And we will do everything we can to make that happen!

Regardless, thank you for letting us play a part in helping to grow your business!

3. září 2020

I was facing an issue with this app. I reached the support team and the team member replied back immediately and fixed the issue.Really appreciate it

All 33
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 23 dny
4. duben 2022

Rebuy has literally helped add $5-10 to our AOV in a matter of days. And, the smart cart is a huge UX upgrade. There's a lot to learn when getting started, however. Took days to begin learning the flows. The team has been super responsive and helpful! Love that one app covers all our upsell/cross sell features instead of our previous stack of 2-3 apps.

Füm™
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 dny