Recenze (181)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 88 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
14. květen 2019

I couldnt get my app to work myself, so i emailed the store. They were fantastic and helped solve the problem straight away. So easy and helpful. Thanks so much :)

RaineBo Co
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
2. listopad 2019

I really like this app so far! I love how it tells you what customers have recently purchased on your site. It's very easy to install and the customer service provided my EVM is incredible!

Simply Audrey
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
3. srpen 2019

Serious customer service and great app. We can only recommend their service. +++++++++++++++++++++++

Kompsós
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
3. leden 2020

Love this app to bits and pieces. The customer support is beyond amazing as well. Incredibly efficient with just a chat away. They helped me with my concerns right away. Really impressed and highly recommended!

Plus Minus
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
27. květen 2019

Works well, just as described and when I had a glitch they quickly jumped in and fixed it for me! Thanks!

Unique Digital Designs
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
11. duben 2019

Not only the app is amazing, but the team support is ! I have experienced some issue using the app (my knowledge in new technology is way too bad aha), and the support team (Kemi) has been so helpful! Replying my email in a minut all the time, they seted up the app for me and I really love it ! It really help with sales ! People sent me dm on Instagram to tell me they got motivated to order after seeing so many people were ordering on my shop !

I would recommend it and if like me your not so good with settings up a new app, send them an mail and they will be so helpful!

Catso & co
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
7. červen 2018

hoping this increases our stores sales!!
will update again soon

Shop Dales Clothing
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
13. květen 2018

Simple and easy to use! Great app

Knackey
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
4. listopad 2020

Good nifty app, the support was very helpful too and they were able to set it up on my store quickly and efficiently

Neckontheline
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
20. leden 2021

Great app and wonderful customer service. Quick response for my every issue. Will recommend this app to anyone who needed item.

ECO Farm
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky