Recenze (66)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 94 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
3. duben 2024

Very good app if you have lots of reconciliations to do, easy to use.
If from some reason something goes wrong, which happens rarely, there is a help line with a speedy reply.

Little & Luxe Gifts
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář MicroAngel odpověděl 5. duben 2024

Dear valued merchant,

We're immensely grateful for your valuable review of our app and service! 🥳 Your feedback is truly invaluable to us. Be assured, we remain dedicated to delivering excellence at every turn! 🚀

Warm regards,
The Reconcilely Team

18. duben 2024

It has been great!
Reconciles everything so quickly and with ease, great customer service too.

Tiny Hearts
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář MicroAngel odpověděl 19. duben 2024

Dear merchant,

Thank you for taking the time to review our app and service! 😊 We’re more than happy to be always there for you. Looking forward to seeing your business grow. 🚀

Sending you our lovely vibes,
Reconcilely team

10. březen 2024

Reconcile.ly has really good team they give their best to sort the issues promptly.

Sealant Wholesale
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář MicroAngel odpověděl 12. březen 2024

Dear valued merchant,

Your glowing review brightened our day!🌟 We are genuinely thrilled to hear that you are enjoying the Reconcilely app and our support. 🙏 Rest assured, assisting you with any questions or concerns is our pleasure.

Warm regards,
The Reconcilely Team

2. duben 2024

I have converted from Quickbooks to Xero recently and was looking for a new Shopify Integration app. The Reconcile.ly team have been really helpful with any mapping issues.

ella & sunday
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář MicroAngel odpověděl 4. duben 2024

Dear valued merchant,

We extend our heartfelt gratitude for taking the time to review our app and service! 🥳 Your feedback means the world to us. Rest assured, we will continue striving to deliver nothing but our very best! 🚀

Best regards,
The Reconcilely Team

22. únor 2024

Works great, great help in syncing orders and payments (for paypal and other payments) to xero. Especially the country mapping option is ideal for EU merchants having to deal with every different VAT rate.

Support might take some time to get, but is top notch once received.

Luli Fama EU
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář MicroAngel odpověděl 5. březen 2024

Dear merchant,

Thank you for taking the time to review our app.

Apologize for any delays you may have experienced. Rest assured, we're actively working on improving our response times to provide you with even better service.

We’re so delighted to see you are happy with the Reconcile 🥰 app.

Our team is always here to answer your questions and concerns. If there is anything that we can improve please let us know.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're grateful for your understanding.

We are looking forward to delivering value and help your business grow.

With love,
Reconcile team

21. březen 2024

A really good app with great support!

Nimble Fingers
Irsko
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
Vývojář MicroAngel odpověděl 23. březen 2024

Dear merchant,

Thank you for taking the time to review our app and service 🥳! We’ll keep delivering our best 🚀!

With love,
Reconcilely team.

17. leden 2024

Reconcile.ly has made reconciling payments in Xero much easier!
New features are making ecommerce accounting so much faster, easier, and automated.

Newton Espresso
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář MicroAngel odpověděl 19. leden 2024

Goodbye manual reconciliation! Let's go! 🤜🤛

5. leden 2024

Amazing product and service! Tried a few Xero and Shopify sync apps and this one was by far the best, saved me hours. I needed assistance backdating payouts and Neo was so helpful - made everything a breeze:)

Peggy Press Co
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 hodinami
Vývojář MicroAngel odpověděl 9. leden 2024

It was a pleasure to help you get going. Our goal is to save you those meaningful hours so you can reinvest them where it matters most: selling product and generating profit.

Cheers!
Neo

3. červenec 2023

This app does it all. There is no other Shopify to Xero app that does what reconcilely does. Their support team goes above and beyond to make sure they get you what you need. The app functionality is flawless and so easy to understand. Thank you Reconcilely for making my life so much easier.

I highly recommened this app!

Hadeco.co.za
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: 24 dny
Vývojář MicroAngel odpověděl 26. říjen 2023

We're thrilled you're happy with the results from using our app. Keep saving that time and enjoy it! All the best!

18. červenec 2023

Great Customer Service - extremely quick in sorting out problems via online chat with very helpful agent. Ap works like a dream and syncs seamlessly with Xero withot faults.

Raj Tent Club Shop
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
Vývojář MicroAngel odpověděl 26. říjen 2023

We pride ourselves in delivering top-tier customer service and I'm so glad our team has been able to do the same for you. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you ever run into any issues or feature requests!