ReConvert Post Purchase Upsell , Počet recenzí: 4 473

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
9. leden 2024

It definitely helps increase revenue and the support is great!

Athar'a Pure
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
Vývojář ReConvert 💵 odpověděl 28. leden 2024

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏
Our support team is always ready to help 😎

2. únor 2024

Great post-sale upsell app, Alex was more than helpful with optimizing my thank you page for me.

LumenBloom
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
Vývojář ReConvert 💵 odpověděl 23. únor 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with ReConvert and that Alex was able to assist you in optimizing your thank you page. Providing excellent post-sale upsell opportunities is our goal, and we're glad to know that our team could help you achieve that. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing ReConvert, and we wish you continued success with your upsells!

14. leden 2024

Incredible value. Keep it up

Troop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
Vývojář ReConvert 💵 odpověděl 23. únor 2024

Thank you for your review, we wish you many sales.

24. prosinec 2023

I received help from Alex and he recommended some changes for my app and made them for me and i wasn't aware of those changes but very grateful for his insight.

Fashion Dollz Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář ReConvert 💵 odpověděl 28. prosinec 2023

Thank you for your amazing review and great feedback🙏
Our support team is always ready to help 😎

22. prosinec 2023

Ich hatte zu Beginn nicht das Wissen, die App selbst einzurichten aber der Support war da sehr hinterher. Wenn Sie als Support "Anastasia" sehen, sind Sie soweit auf dem besten Weg!

Winterzone
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář ReConvert 💵 odpověděl 31. prosinec 2023

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback! Wir freuen uns, dass Sie mit der ReConvert-App zufrieden sind.

Wir verstehen, dass es schwierig sein kann, eine neue App einzurichten, wenn man nicht über die entsprechenden Kenntnisse verfügt. Wir sind bestrebt, unseren Kunden den bestmöglichen Support zu bieten, und wir arbeiten daran, unsere Dokumentation und Schulungsmaterialien zu verbessern.

16. leden 2024

Their support and customer service is sooo much better than competitors! They converted me bc of this reason.

SageWork Organics
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář ReConvert 💵 odpověděl 28. leden 2024

Thank you for your amazing review and great feedback🙏
Our support team is always ready to help and wish you many sales 😎

30. leden 2024

great support from Ashe, thanks!

AMI-MELBOURNE
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář ReConvert 💵 odpověděl 23. únor 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our support team, especially with Ash. Providing fast and helpful support is a top priority for us, and we're glad we could assist you. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our service!

10. leden 2024

Best post-purchase upsell app we have ever used. we have been using the app for a year now. their support system is excellent.

TheKiddoSpace CA | Name Stamps for Clothes, Organizers & Toys
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář ReConvert 💵 odpověděl 23. únor 2024

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled ReConvert has been the best post-purchase upsell app you've used, and we appreciate your loyalty over the past year. Your satisfaction and success are our top priorities, and we're committed to continuously improving ReConvert to exceed your expectations.

6. leden 2024

The best app for Post Purchase Upsells. Great customer service provided if needed.

Prestige Supreme
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář ReConvert 💵 odpověděl 23. únor 2024

Thank you for your review, we wish you many sales. Our care team is working here 24/7 for you.

17. leden 2024

Great customer serivice by Lee-ann and the ReConvert team. Still going through the setup process, but so far the app looks like everything we're looking for.

Sandbox
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář ReConvert 💵 odpověděl 23. únor 2024

That's wonderful to hear! We're glad to know that you've had a great experience with Lee-ann and our team. We're here to provide top-notch customer service every step of the way. If you have any questions or need assistance during the setup process, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're committed to ensuring that ReConvert meets all your needs and exceeds your expectations. Thank you for choosing our app, and we're excited to see your success with it!