Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
9 maggio 2024

Great customer service, Ash was very patient with me as we spent nearly 5 hours trying to configure the best way for ReConvert to accommodate our needs!

Bolla.®
Stati Uniti
17 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
ReConvert 💵 ha risposto 12 maggio 2024

Thank you for the 4-star rating! (Ash spending 5 hours with you!! Wow! That's amazing! That said - we always go above and beyond for our customers - they tell us this time and time again!) We're super proud!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. I'd be grateful if you would reply to my email?

Best

Avraham | Customer Success

Data modifica: 19 maggio 2024

I had a notification that my reconvert wasn't working and I did not set it up as I am not tech savy. I messaged the team and they looked into it the issue. They said I didn't need to do anything but the message is still showing Thanks so much

Snoweys Closet
Australia
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
ReConvert 💵 ha risposto 10 marzo 2024

Hi!

Thank you so much for your 5* Review.

As always - here for you! 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

18 febbraio 2024

best service and best place to increase your money

TrendBeauty
Malaysia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
ReConvert 💵 ha risposto 18 aprile 2024

Thank you for the 4-star rating!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Feel free to share your thoughts! care@reconvert.com and we can try to implement this for you.

Best

Jordan | Customer Care

10 maggio 2024

Mega freundlicher, hilfsbereiter und vorallem schneller Support - keine 30 sek und ich hatte jemanden im Chat! Top

Scomboo
Germania
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ReConvert 💵 ha risposto 15 maggio 2024

Thank you for the 4-star rating! ****

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Could you pop me an email at care@reconvert.com - would love to hear what would make it better for you?

Best

Avraham | Customer Success

6 gennaio 2024

I had an exceptional customer service experience with Blessing during a 24/7 chat session. Blessing demonstrated unparalleled professionalism, promptly addressing all my inquiries with a friendly and courteous demeanor. Their profound knowledge of the product was evident as they provided clear and concise information, instilling confidence in their expertise. What stood out was Blessing's remarkable efficiency and responsiveness, navigating through complex queries with ease. Their commitment to customer satisfaction was evident throughout the conversation, making it not only productive but also enjoyable. Blessing's outstanding performance reflects positively on your company, and I am grateful for the exceptional service they provided.

Vori
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
ReConvert 💵 ha risposto 18 aprile 2024

Thank you for the 4-star rating!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Feel free to share your thoughts! care@reconvert.com and ask for me, Jordan, and I'll do my best to try to implement this for you - if we can!

Best wishes!

Jordan | Customer Care

31 gennaio 2024

Super Support!

Anastasia konnte mir schnell weiterhelfen.

UncleBrand
Austria
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ReConvert 💵 ha risposto 18 aprile 2024

Thank you for the 4-star rating!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and your experience with Anastasia!

She and I would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Feel free to share your thoughts! care@reconvert.com and ask for me, Jordan, and I'll do my best to try to implement this for you - if we can!

Best wishes!

Jordan | Customer Care

26 novembre 2023

Even if my store is new and not in line yet, I checked the app and I've noticed that is useful and really simple for users like me with minor knowledge about all these kind of things and elements

Sunny Pixie
Regno Unito
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
ReConvert 💵 ha risposto 18 aprile 2024

Thank you for the 4-star rating!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Feel free to share your thoughts! care@reconvert.com and ask for me, Jordan, and I'll do my best to try to implement this for you - if we can!

Best wishes!

Jordan | Customer Care

8 dicembre 2023

This is a great app, and I love the live chat, which answers your questions. Expesically, Alex is a great person to talk to about problems.

LuminaLuxe
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ReConvert 💵 ha risposto 18 aprile 2024

Thank you for the 4-star rating! Alex is great, and I'm glad you've built up a great relationship.

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Feel free to share your thoughts! care@reconvert.com and ask for me, Jordan, and I'll do my best to try to implement this for you - if we can!

Best wishes!

Jordan | Customer Care

28 dicembre 2023

muito bom o aplciativo, o suporte me ajudou batsante

uclano
Brasile
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
ReConvert 💵 ha risposto 18 aprile 2024

Thank you for the 4-star rating!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Feel free to share your thoughts! care@reconvert.com and ask for me, Jordan, and I'll do my best to try to implement this for you - if we can!

Best wishes!

Jordan | Customer Care

26 giugno 2023

Good support always there and not rushing you. App could be easier to figure out and use, considering ive spent 4 hrs talking to support in the two times ive tried to set up what I want

PawPerks
Australia
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ReConvert 💵 ha risposto 18 aprile 2024

Thank you for the 4-star rating!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Feel free to share your thoughts! care@reconvert.com and ask for me, Jordan, and I'll do my best to try to implement this for you - if we can!

Best wishes!

Jordan | Customer Care