ReConvert Post Purchase Upsell , 4.471 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %97 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
29 Aralık 2023 tarihinde düzenlendi

Great app with lots of options! I like that they offer support for multi-language stores since it's an important part of my business. Lee-ann was there to assist me really quickly and explain to me how to set the trigger for the additional languages, as well as Anastasia who helped me later on. Amazing customer service at all times, thank you very much! :)

Bull Terrier World
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
ReConvert 💵 yanıt 13 Aralık 2023

We're delighted to hear you're enjoying the app and its support for multi-language stores!
We understand the importance of reaching a global audience, and we're committed to providing tools and resources to help you do just that. We're thrilled that Lee-Ann was able to quickly assist you and provide clear instructions on setting up triggers for additional languages.

Your positive feedback motivates us to continue developing our app and investing in customer support. We want to ensure that everything we create is not only powerful but also accessible and easy to use for everyone, regardless of language.

Thank you for choosing our app and for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to supporting you in your continued success!

Sincerely,
ReConvert Team

2 Ocak 2024

Support is good - I think it is time for an update in terms of how things should look as it feels very 2017 and I can't change the accept button color to anything other than black or white which others have this ability. It would be great to see this app have a refresh of its internal dashboard which is optional but main thing is the checkout thank you page, these could be displayed better or we should have access to more options in terms of modern styling.

VivaLove
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:27 gün
ReConvert 💵 yanıt 23 Şubat 2024

Thank you for your valuable feedback! We're glad to hear that you've found our support to be helpful. We understand your concerns about the appearance of the checkout thank you page and the limitations you've encountered with button color customization. Your feedback about modernizing the internal dashboard and providing more styling options is duly noted.

We're constantly striving to improve ReConvert, and your suggestions are invaluable to us. Enhancing the user experience and providing more flexibility in design options are priorities for us. We'll definitely take your suggestions into consideration as we work on future updates.

If you have any further thoughts or specific features you'd like to see added, please feel free to share them with us. We're here to ensure that ReConvert meets your needs and exceeds your expectations. Thank you for choosing ReConvert, and we appreciate your support!

24 Aralık 2023

I received help from Alex and he recommended some changes for my app and made them for me and i wasn't aware of those changes but very grateful for his insight.

Fashion Dollz Boutique
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
ReConvert 💵 yanıt 28 Aralık 2023

Thank you for your amazing review and great feedback🙏
Our support team is always ready to help 😎

17 Ocak 2024

Great customer serivice by Lee-ann and the ReConvert team. Still going through the setup process, but so far the app looks like everything we're looking for.

Sandbox
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
ReConvert 💵 yanıt 23 Şubat 2024

That's wonderful to hear! We're glad to know that you've had a great experience with Lee-ann and our team. We're here to provide top-notch customer service every step of the way. If you have any questions or need assistance during the setup process, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're committed to ensuring that ReConvert meets all your needs and exceeds your expectations. Thank you for choosing our app, and we're excited to see your success with it!

2 Şubat 2024

Great post-sale upsell app, Alex was more than helpful with optimizing my thank you page for me.

LumenBloom
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 ay
ReConvert 💵 yanıt 23 Şubat 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with ReConvert and that Alex was able to assist you in optimizing your thank you page. Providing excellent post-sale upsell opportunities is our goal, and we're glad to know that our team could help you achieve that. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing ReConvert, and we wish you continued success with your upsells!

10 Ocak 2024

Best post-purchase upsell app we have ever used. we have been using the app for a year now. their support system is excellent.

TheKiddoSpace CA | Name Stamps for Clothes, Organizers & Toys
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
ReConvert 💵 yanıt 23 Şubat 2024

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled ReConvert has been the best post-purchase upsell app you've used, and we appreciate your loyalty over the past year. Your satisfaction and success are our top priorities, and we're committed to continuously improving ReConvert to exceed your expectations.

8 Ocak 2024

ReConvert has excellent customer service. I needed a few changes to the app and didn't exactly know how to go about it correctly. Reach out to them and they helped get it resolved.

29 Pink
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
ReConvert 💵 yanıt 28 Ocak 2024

Thank you for your amazing review and great feedback🙏
Our support team is always ready to help 😎

9 Ocak 2024

It definitely helps increase revenue and the support is great!

Athar'a Pure
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 4 yıl
ReConvert 💵 yanıt 28 Ocak 2024

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏
Our support team is always ready to help 😎

5 Aralık 2023

The first setup is very simple and quick. If you want a custom solution, you can pretty much customize everything to your needs!
Also the support is very nice, quick and freindly! Anastasia helped me a lot with all my open questions.
Can recommend this app for now ;)

ahead® | The Better for You Company
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
ReConvert 💵 yanıt 13 Aralık 2023

Thank you for your detailed and positive review!
We're thrilled to hear that you found the first setup of our app simple and quick and that you appreciate the extensive customization options available. We believe in empowering our users to tailor the app to their specific needs and businesses.

Furthermore, we're incredibly grateful for your kind words about our support team, especially Anastasia. We strive to provide prompt, friendly, and expert assistance whenever needed, and your feedback confirms that we're achieving our goal.

Thank you again for choosing us!

Sincerely,
ReConvert team

21 Aralık 2023

This app is definitely a priority upon owning an e-commerce brand/platform of any such! With it's fascinating to luxury touch & feel for a website, this app offers multiple benefits & capabilities. Anyone suggesting or looking into a post purchase upsell should definitely download this app. If there's something misunderstood, support is right there to help within minutes. Try it, you won't be displeased!

SH Réussir
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:13 gün
ReConvert 💵 yanıt 31 Aralık 2023

You're absolutely right! ReConvert is a game-changer for any e-commerce brand looking to boost their bottom line and create a truly premium post-purchase experience.

The stunning designs and seamless integration with your website deliver that extra touch of luxury, while the powerful upsell capabilities help you turn casual shoppers into loyal customers.

And you're spot on about the amazing support team. Whether you're a seasoned pro or just starting out, they're always there to answer your questions and guide you towards success.

So ditch the hesitation and give ReConvert a try! You won't be disappointed.

P.S. We love your enthusiasm! Feel free to share any specific features you've found particularly helpful, or any tips you have for other users.