ReConvert Post Purchase Upsell

ReConvert Post Purchase Upsell

K dispozici je bezplatný plán. Zkušební verze zdarma.
Hodnocení (4,9)
Recenze
Vývojář

Důležité informace

Oblíbené u firem, jako je vaše
  • Se sídlem v USA
Vytvořeno pro vaši firmu
  • Použití přímo v prostředí administrátora Shopify
  • Funguje s nejnovějšími motivy

O této aplikaci

Uvedena

26. září 2018 · Protokol změn

Jazyky

angličtina

Tato aplikace není přeložena do jazyka čeština

Funguje s:

Shopify Flow, Pokladna, 17Track track order tracking, Klaviyo Email & SMS Marketing, SMSbump SMS Marketing by Yotpo, Rebuy Personalization Engine, Loox Stamped Alireviews Review, One Click Upsell Funnel

Sell more: Checkout Upsell, One Click Upsell Post Purchase Upsell Thank You Page Upsell & Cross Sell

ReConvert upsell sidekick instantly boosts revenue! Create one click upsells, post purchase upsells & discounted upsells to your checkout & thank you page. Use ReConvert's conversion focused post purchase upsell funnel & checkout blocks to boost CVR Recharge one page checkout upsell & thank you page: collect birthdays, upsale, track orders, offer bundle style cross sell & more. Get customers to Rebuy & Resell, increase your margins & hit new sales records with post purchase funnel resell

ReConvert upsell sidekick instantly boosts revenue! Create one click upsells, post purchase upsells & discounted upsells to your checkout & thank you page. Use ReConvert's conversion focused post purchase upsell funnel & checkout blocks to boost CVR Recharge one page checkout upsell & thank you page: collect birthdays, upsale, track orders, offer bundle style cross sell & more. Get customers to Rebuy & Resell, increase your margins & hit new sales records with post purchase funnel resell více
  • Deploy checkout & post purchase upsell funnels, get shoppers to spend more money
  • Immediately boost AOV post checkout blocks, upcart with one click upsell offers
  • Recharge your thank you page: run surveys, collect birthdays, & product upsell
  • Easily build and manage your checkout upsell strategy with a drag & drop editor
  • Selleasy segmentation to trigger bundle upsell, cross sell, one click upsell OCU

Cena

Development stores

Zdarma

  • Available for development stores
  • Checkout editor
  • 1 click upsells
  • Post purchase funnel editor
  • Thank you page editor
  • All other features

Upsell Basic

$4.99 / měsíc

0.75% of extra revenue generated by the app

  • Up to 49 orders/mo (Total orders on your store)
  • 1 click upsells
  • Post purchase funnel editor
  • Thank you page editor
  • All additional features

30denní zkušební verze zdarma

Upsell Premium

$7.99 / měsíc

0.75% of extra revenue generated by the app

  • Up to 99 orders/mo (Total orders on your store)
  • 1 click upsells
  • Post purchase funnel editor
  • Thank you page editor
  • All additional features

30denní zkušební verze zdarma

Upsell Premium Pro

$14.99 / měsíc

0.75% of extra revenue generated by the app

  • Up to 199 orders/mo orders (total orders on your store)
  • All features available
  • More than 199 orders/mo? View our pricing page for more info.

30denní zkušební verze zdarma

Development stores

Zdarma

  • Available for development stores
  • Checkout editor
  • 1 click upsells
  • Post purchase funnel editor
  • Thank you page editor
  • All other features

Upsell Basic

$4.99 / měsíc

0.75% of extra revenue generated by the app

  • Up to 49 orders/mo (Total orders on your store)
  • 1 click upsells
  • Post purchase funnel editor
  • Thank you page editor
  • All additional features

30denní zkušební verze zdarma

Upsell Premium

$7.99 / měsíc

0.75% of extra revenue generated by the app

  • Up to 99 orders/mo (Total orders on your store)
  • 1 click upsells
  • Post purchase funnel editor
  • Thank you page editor
  • All additional features

30denní zkušební verze zdarma

Upsell Premium Pro

$14.99 / měsíc

0.75% of extra revenue generated by the app

  • Up to 199 orders/mo orders (total orders on your store)
  • All features available
  • More than 199 orders/mo? View our pricing page for more info.

30denní zkušební verze zdarma

Všechny poplatky jsou fakturovány v měně USD. Opakované poplatky a poplatky založené na použití jsou fakturovány každých 30 dní. Zobrazit všechny cenové možnosti

Počet recenzí: 4 580

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
9. duben 2024

Overall great app and fast helpful customer service! Alex helped me out with a bunch of questions and overall definitely recommend the app if you are looking for post-purchase upsells, super straight forward and quality support! Great app! easy 5 star

RoseGold & Black Pty Ltd
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář ReConvert 💵 odpověděl 14. duben 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

We want our merchants to be as successful as possible and we grow with them! That's how we have always rolled and will continue to roll 📈

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

4. květen 2024

I used this product in the past and had to take a break as I didn't need a post purchase option, things have since changed and I needed to get my old program back. I had some questions and Avraham and Alex took great care of me. Product is awesome, and 10/10 customer service.

Frontline Optics
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář ReConvert 💵 odpověděl 6. květen 2024

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy! Alex and me - dream team.

I'm glad we were able to help you in the end to achieve the result you were looking for!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

8. květen 2024

ReConvert has been great for our thank you page optimization, and their customer service is top notch. Avraham was incredibly helpful when we ran into some issues, and we've been very pleased with the team's responsiveness!

Soapbox
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
Vývojář ReConvert 💵 odpověděl 15. květen 2024

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions and get things sorted for you! Was a pleasure assisting.

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

Datum úprav: 18. duben 2024

I had a few issues with some incorrect billing amount, but the management team promised to sort it out.

Coolcat Gadget
Maďarsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
Vývojář ReConvert 💵 odpověděl 14. duben 2024

Hi V

Thanks so much - Happy to have helped. 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success Manager

3. květen 2024

Don't waste your money; this app won't better your business but will take your money from your hard work in achieving your sales. This app has taken money out of my accounts without authorization, approximately $1600, as they have done to other businesses according to the reviews. They are very sly, and I have read in a review here that they changed their free plans by giving only one day's notice. They claim I have been using the app, yet I have screenshots proving they never had access to my customer data, which is essential for the app to function correctly. The app was disconnected after the free trial because it didn't bring any extra sales whatsoever. Yet, they continued to take money from sales they did not contribute to in any way.

MVE BOUTIQUE
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář ReConvert 💵 odpověděl 5. květen 2024

M,

Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm sorry to hear about your frustrations.

Our records show that:-

- When you installed the app, permission was provided to charge up to a maximum of $799, in accordance with the pricing terms, was agreed to you by you.
- You had a 30 day trial beginning on 29 December 2022.
- On 21 January 2023 you were charged your first charge of $89.99 as you had between 1,000 and 1,999 orders.
- Since then, and continuing until 17 March 2024, you were charged $89.99 per month (as the number of orders remained the same).

Some months you were also charged a commission of 0.75% on orders where ReConvert technology generated the sale.

On 17 April 2024 you were charged $49.99 as your total orders in this month dropped to between 500 and 999 orders.

On 25 April 2024 you uninstalled ReConvert and made claims that we had fraudulently been taking your money since January 2023.

I would like to help address your concerns and improve your experience. I would personally like to speak with you to understand your goals better and see how we can assist you in achieving the results you want using ReConvert.

Please reply to my email from a week ago, so we can schedule a call. I'm here to assist you and find a resolution together.

Thank you again though for taking the time to share your perspective.

Best regards

Avraham | Customer Success

O této aplikaci

Uvedena

26. září 2018 · Protokol změn

Jazyky

angličtina

Tato aplikace není přeložena do jazyka čeština

Funguje s:

Shopify Flow, Pokladna, 17Track track order tracking, Klaviyo Email & SMS Marketing, SMSbump SMS Marketing by Yotpo, Rebuy Personalization Engine, Loox Stamped Alireviews Review, One Click Upsell Funnel

Vytvořeno partnerem ReConvert 💵

Informace o partnerovi ReConvert 💵

Průměrné hodnocení: 4,9

Počet roků zkušeností s vývojem aplikací pro Shopify App Store: 5

Dishon 9, Dishon 9, 13825, IL

Podpora

Poslat zprávu

+18777156339

care@reconvert.com

Tento vývojář nenabízí přímou podporu v jazyce Čeština.

Více aplikací jako je tato

5,0 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 1640 K dispozici je bezplatný plán
Upsell frequently bought together bundles to boost your AOV.
Built for Shopify
4,9 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 756 K dispozici je bezplatný plán
Lift AOV with 1-Click Checkout Upsells & Thank You Page Offers
Built for Shopify
4,7 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 369 Zkušební verze zdarma
Quickly Build Pre & Post Purchase Upsell & Cross-Sell Funnels

Chcete přidat nějakou aplikaci?

Vyzkoušejte si Shopify zdarma na 3 dny