Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
18 marzo 2024

I love this app, It offers a user-friendly interface for uploading, organizing, and displaying videos of your products.
The app offers customization options to match your brand's look and feel, helping you create a cohesive brand experience. It provides analytics to track video performance, including views and conversion rates, helping you make informed decisions.

I appreciate the responsive customer support team, which helped me resolve some of my issues promptly.

Highly recommend!

Roving Mode
India
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 aprile 2024

awesome app that highly increase the conversion rate. easy setup and this reelup is the must-have app on shopify. Gurkirat from CS is helpful and friendly. best app ever!

Aura Circle
RAS di Hong Kong
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
14 marzo 2024

ReelUp app has significantly boosted our sales and conversion rates from the very first day we installed it. It's the best shoppable videos app with lot's of features.

I would rate ReelUp 100 stars if possible.

Glowbags
Estonia
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 febbraio 2024

its actually a very amazing product. we have done many influencer campaign, with it we showcase it on our website. thereby increasing credibility.

Makeit
India
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
15 aprile 2024

A great App with even better service. I can't speak for other industries, but in the beauty space having your video content playing on the buy screen is a huge plus. Any questions I've had, their team was a click away. Highly recommended App.

Loxx Hair
Stati Uniti
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
26 febbraio 2024

I LOVE this app! The added value of showing a shoppable/non-shoppable video carousel on my product page is huge, and their support team is AMAZING with super-fast response time and they take care of me and my store's needs even though I am not a paying customer. Highly recommended!

Sock-N-Lock
Israele
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
7 marzo 2024

I love this App, the ease of use and the functionality of Applying Videos to my Website is a game changer. I had a few things I needed help with but the Service received is 5 stars. Totally recommend this App.

Croc Tuff
Australia
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
4 aprile 2024

Great app ! it covered it cost on first day buy helping me make sales through it. Had a bug once but the team was very very prompt. less than 20 minutes. Thanks to Gurkirat and Laksh!

VedicDerm - Ayurvedic Dermatology
India
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
16 aprile 2024

Very good app, has many widgets to display your videos, very flexible. Also, the support team is very responsible! Work with them is very smooth. Recommend this app!

SupeRun
Stati Uniti
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
10 gennaio 2024

Its one of the best apps for showcasing reels on your website. not only that you can easily translate the content. add the product on the video.

Actan
Arabia Saudita
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app