Recenze (239)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 98 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
31. květen 2024

I've been through countless different referrals platforms and always come back to Conjured. For the price you pay, you can build a powerful and user-centric referral programme that does exactly what you want it to (albeit after some setup time, but the team are very helpful and quick to get you set up). Now that you're able to send emails from with Klaviyo its a real game changer - we're able to integrate it with our existing marketing stack, use automations, and AB test to optimise our campaigns.

Happy Tuesdays
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
19. červen 2024

Very good app and simple to set up! Support is also very helpful and quick to respond.

Bird & Blend Tea Co.
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
10. květen 2024

Great, prompt support from Emira, thanks.

pawable
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
17. červenec 2024

Great service and I thoroughly recommend both the product and the organization. Big thanks to support for helping me with my site tweak. It has really completed the site addition and looks great.

Parfum Adore
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 dny
28. červen 2024

The customer service is amazing and they implemented a feature that I needed on just one day. I tested so many apps and this one does exactly what I was looking for. Thank you so much SC!!

Everleaf
Rakousko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
18. březen 2024

App easy to set up and support is very reactive and helpful! I recommend!

Mium Lab UK
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
1. duben 2024

I looked at a lot of referral widgets to support our site and none could do what we needed until I found SC Conjured Referrals. The tech is flexible, easy to use and the customer support are great. Highly recommend.

Sugarless
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
16. červenec 2024

Emira was fast and knowledgeable to solve my queries. Good Job

mensfocused
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
21. únor 2024

Emir was amazing at helping not only design a specific pop up feature, but also implement it with strict targeting rules. Thank you very much - very helpful!

Raindrop
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
23. únor 2024

Great service.

Hudson Home
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci