Değerlendirmeler (237)

Toplam puan
5
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %98 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
7 Ocak 2022

I have installed the app for several days, and I have sent emails to your mailbox, but I can't get your response. Why doesn't your app have a customer service window from time to time? I'm really disappointed with your app. Please contact me quickly, which has completely delayed my work for a long time

EMKE
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 gün
Shop Circle yanıt 7 Ocak 2022

Hi there,

I'm sorry for any inconvenience you have experienced. I have reviewed your support correspondence and it appears we have replied to all of your requests to the best of our ability and within 24 hours. We are a US based company that operates support during US business hours and does not offer Chinese / Mandarin language support but we have done our best using google translate to understand and answer your questions. If you or someone on your team speaks english we would be happy to schedule a call to assist you with any issues you may be having. You can reach us at support@conjured.co. Thanks.

6 Kasım 2019

'I'm not sure how this app is, 'Or even how it works. 'There were so many mis-communication on all levels. 'The app developer did not get back with me in a timely manner. 'I reached out to Shopify to see if someone over there could help me. 'But I was told that they would reach out to the developer so they could assist me. 'That is when I got a consistent response. 'I told the developer through email, exactly what I wanted but instead they kept asking me the same questions but just in a different way. 'The app is very confusing, also I asked the developer if they could enter the code into the theme store for me and from there it was just bk and fourth questions and as an end result Ii was given a link to read instructions when the app clearly says that they would be happy to install it for it's customers. 'Good luck to everyone else....

Fioriah Cosmetics
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün
Shop Circle yanıt 6 Kasım 2019

Hi Johnny,

I am sorry you've had a negative experience with our app. We pride ourselves on providing high quality customer support - we are a US based company with standard office hours, and we did reply to your email within 4 hours of receiving it. We offered to help fulfill all your requests (implementation of a pop-up and updating the Facebook share content), however we never received any response back about how you wanted it to look, or what content you wanted us to use for the Facebook share. We would be more than happy to help you with both those customizations (free of charge, like we do for all our customers), however we do need that additional information to proceed. Please feel free to reach out if you'd still like our assistance.

23 Mayıs 2018

I wanted to like this app, but ended up deleting it. The standard design elements (windows, buttons, text sizes, emails) look horrible, and who's got time to custom-make all that from scratch? From an app that wants to charge me up to $ 299, I expect a standard set-up with professional look & feel that is immediate plug & play. I also do not like that the app forces you to sign up with sendgrid to send emails, and of course sendgrid wants to charge people, too. Sorry, for $ 299/month I expect an app to contain all necessary functionality. Sending emails is an integral part of a referral program and should NOT cost extra.

Breadvillage
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün
Shop Circle yanıt 1 Nisan 2019

Hello! Shopify recently implemented the ability for us app creators to respond to reviews, so I wanted to reply with a couple of clarifications in case you'd ever like to give our app another try.

Out of the box, Conjured Referrals makes use of your site's native stylesheets. This means all the buttons, text, inputs, and so forth will take on the look and feel of the rest of your store. The styles are fully customizable, and deliberately "bare bones" so that they are adaptable to your store's theme by default. And as you mentioned, if you have a specific design in mind, we provide free styling services to help you implement the vision for your referral program.

We also don't require SendGrid integration at all. Conjured Referrals will send all the emails for your referral program without any external services. Integrating your own Sendgrid account enables you to have better control over your email deliverability with your own domain, and allows you more robust insights into open and click rates beyond what comes native within our app. It's an extension some customers take advantage of but is by no means required for the app to function.

If you'd ever like to give us another try, please reach out to support@conjured.co and we would be happy to help make sure the program looks and functions the way you need it to!

18 Aralık 2020

Conjured was very easy to setup. We reviewed a number of other referral apps and found Conjured was more customizable and straightforward to use!

Pangea
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 dakika
Shop Circle yanıt 21 Aralık 2020

We're thrilled to hear you are happy with Conjured Referrals. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do to help along the way!

30 Eylül 2020

Setting up this app was super easy. We looked at a bunch of other referral apps but none were as customizable and easy to use as this one. Aimee on the customer support team was super helpful!

Marco Sweets & Spices
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 dakika
Shop Circle yanıt 2 Ekim 2020

We're thrilled to hear you are having a good experience with Conjured Referrals. Let us know if we can do anything else to help!

24 Ekim 2019

Conjured referrals is such an easy app to use which adds a crucial initiative to grow your business. Char has been above and beyond in her customer support and service in helping us get our program up and running! Keep up the great work ;)

DIVINIUS®
Kanada
Shop Circle yanıt 8 Aralık 2023

Hi there,

Wow, your kind words have definitely made our day! We're thrilled to hear that you found Conjured Referrals to be easy to use and effective for your business growth. It's wonderful to know that Char was able to provide the exceptional customer support that we strive for. We'll surely pass along your compliments to her.

Continue sharing your experiences - they help us stay motivated and focused on providing the best service possible. Your feedback is truly appreciated.

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

25 Mart 2021

Conjured Referrals is exactly what we were looking for. Easy to use (for both us and our customers), and super versitile. We haven't taken advantage of their *free* design services, but we definitely plan to in the near future. Either way, they have been incredibly helpful via customer support and I can't recommend them enough! Thank you ❤️

Puzzery
Kanada
Shop Circle yanıt 26 Mart 2021

Thanks for giving Conjured Referrals a try! We are here to help so don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service in any way.