Değerlendirmeler (239)

Toplam puan
5
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %98 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
20 Ekim 2018

The flow is very well thought out for both the brand and the consumer. Also, the customization support is fantastic - very fast and thorough responses!

Otherland
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 yıldan fazla
Shop Circle yanıt 12 Aralık 2023

Hello,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you appreciate the well-planned flow of Conjured Referrals for both the brand and the consumer. It's great to know that our fast and thorough customization support met your expectations.

Your feedback is crucial as it helps us continue to improve and provide the best possible service. Thanks again for your kind words.

Best Regards,
The Shop Circle Team

11 Nisan 2019

I love Conjured! Works exactly the way I want it to work. Their service is simply phenomenal. Extremely fast responses whenever you run into a problem. I strongly recommend Conjured to everyone, just use their 14 days free trial and see for yourself.

Wingman
Hollanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 yıldan fazla
Shop Circle yanıt 11 Aralık 2023

We're thrilled to hear that Conjured Referrals has been exactly what you needed, and that our service has met your expectations. It's fantastic to know our quick responses were handy when you ran into a hiccup. We really appreciate your strong recommendation and enthusiastic endorsement of our 14-day free trial. Hearing feedback like yours is a significant driver for us to strive harder. Thank you.

With appreciation,
The Shop Circle Team

11 Aralık 2018 tarihinde düzenlendi

This app works great, but more importantly, its support team will go above and beyond to craft whatever suits your needs. As a designer with no coding experience, Char helped bring my vision to life. I would absolutely recommend this app to others!

WallyGro
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 5 yıl
Shop Circle yanıt 12 Aralık 2023

Thank you for your glowing review! We're extremely delighted that our app and support team, especially Char, were able to accommodate your specific needs. It's always exciting to think that our app contributes to talented designers like yourself bringing their visions to life. Your commendation means the world to us and your recommendation is greatly appreciated. Our team will continue to work hard to provide excellent service and assist with your future endeavors. Your feedback truly helps us shape our app for the better.

Best regards,
Shop Circle Team

1 Nisan 2019

Very helpful app owner!!
Always on hand to help. Easy to use the app. We have seen great return from using conjured.

SIRPLUS
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 5 yıl
Shop Circle yanıt 11 Aralık 2023

We're truly delighted to hear such positive feedback, and we're equally excited that you're finding Conjured Referrals easy to use! It's wonderful to know that our efforts in offering prompt support are being appreciated and that the app is delivering great returns for your business. We will continue to strive to provide the best possible service to awesome customers like you.

Your review means a lot to us and let us know we’re on the right track. Do not hesitate to reach out anytime you need assistance or have any suggestions. Thanks again from the Shop Circle team!

9 Nisan 2019

We just set up this app, so I can't say too much about it's performance just yet, but I will say that Char was incredibly helpful! She was quick to answer emails, and helped us with backend edits, to ensure this program looked cohesive with the rest of our site. Looking forward to seeing how customers respond!

OLiV Tasting Room
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 5 yıl
Shop Circle yanıt 11 Aralık 2023

Hi there,

We can't thank you enough for your 5-star rating and we're absolutely delighted that you had such a wonderful experience setting up our app with the assistance of Char. We truly value your kind words.

We're thrilled that Char was able to assist you promptly with your queries and with the backend edits, ensuring the app's look and feel matches your site. It's great to hear that you're anticipating the customer responses!

As you mentioned, you're still in the early stages of using Conjured Referrals, and we'd love to hear further feedback once you've had more experience with its performance.

Your feedback plays a significant role in the continuous enhancement of our app and service.

Best regards,
The Shop Circle Team

22 Eylül 2020

Great service, great speed. Thanks Aimee ! We really had a timely answer and a solution to our question.

HOLOS
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 yıldan fazla
Shop Circle yanıt 29 Eylül 2020

Your review means the world to us! Thanks for trying Conjured Referrals. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do to help!

17 Ekim 2019

Great app with the right amount of functionality. Had everything we needed from a referral app. The customer support was also awesome.

Bravado Designs USA
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 yıldan fazla
Shop Circle yanıt 8 Aralık 2023

Hello,

Thank you so much for your encouraging review and the 5-star rating! We are thrilled to hear that Conjured Referrals met all your needs and that our customer support was up to the mark.

Your kind words are a big boost for all of us at Shop Circle. We take pride in ensuring our customers have the best possible experience with our app.

If there are any more ways we can assist you or features you'd like to see, please don't hesitate to let us know. Customer feedback is vital to us as it helps us continuously improve our services.

Cheers,
The Shop Circle Team

21 Eylül 2020

This app meets all of our needs for creating and managing friend referrals and promos. Their customer service is amazing, as they have always been readily available to help whenever needed.

HerbWorks
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 4 yıl
Shop Circle yanıt 29 Eylül 2020

Thanks for using Conjured Referrals. We're here to help if you need anything else!

17 Haziran 2018

Conjured is really easy to use! We got up and running in no time and I loved how Char was totally committed to getting us live including help with page styling in our theme etc. Collaborating on this with her was a dream and she wouldn't stop until we are 100% satisfied. I highly highly recommend the app and their service.

Project One Nutrition
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 4 yıl
Shop Circle yanıt 12 Aralık 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you got up and running with Conjured Referrals effortlessly. It brings us great joy to know that Char's commitment to your satisfaction was noteworthy and that your collaboration was smooth sailing. Your recommendation is highly appreciated. Feedback like yours inspires us to keep striving for the best in our service.

Thanks again and remember that our team is here to assist you anytime!

Best Regards,
The Shop Circle Team

6 Mart 2019

The team (esp. Char) at Conjured Referrals was incredibly helpful in setting our campaign up and getting custom code for the pages and our emails set up. Super prompt and accurate responses to all of our emails. Also, after researching many other referral platforms, this was very easy to set-up and install and is a much better deal than many of the other major companies. Highly recommend.

Brass
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 4 yıl
Shop Circle yanıt 11 Aralık 2023

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our Conjured Referrals app easy to set up and install. We pride ourselves on our prompt and accurate support, and we're glad to hear that Char and the rest of our team were able to assist you. Your recommendations mean a lot to us. Your feedback helps us to continually shape the way we support businesses like yours, so thank you again.

Stay connected!

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team