Recenze (12)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 92 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
17. leden 2024

Works amazing for finding errors on our website which helps us improve website use and to make it easier for our customer to navigate our website without any issues. Love this app!

Freaky Shoes®
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
14. listopad 2023

Writing this review from the bottom of my heart! I recently started using this app for my website, and it has been nothing short of a game-changer. The improvements I've witnessed are phenomenal, ranging from enhanced SEO optimization to swift bug fixes. What truly sets this app apart is its ability to provide real-time insights, which allowed me to add products that my customers were searching for but couldn't find in my store - a crucial feature that has significantly boosted my sales.

The interface of the app deserves a special mention. It's remarkably user-friendly, making navigation and utilization a breeze, even for those not tech-savvy. But the real star of the show is the support team. They are not just fast and efficient but also incredibly helpful and generous with their assistance. Each interaction with them has been a pleasant and productive experience.

And for those contemplating upgrading to the advanced plan, I can assure you, it's worth every penny.The developers truly understand their users' needs and have created a product that not only meets but exceeds expectations. Thank you guys, you are truly A+mazing! :)

Cultics
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
26. leden 2024

Amazing app, Fantastic features and BEST Customer Support. Easily track customer behavior on your store and make relevant changes. Recommended, Just Go for it.

TigerBuys.com
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
13. srpen 2023

Excellent application I like it a lot, I can see in real time what my customers are doing on the store and if by chance something is wrong I can fix it!
You can see almost everything. The country they entered from, how long they were on the site etc...
I can say that I really like it I recommend it!

Fuse`N Fuss
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
29. leden 2024

Ich kann die App sehr empfehlen. Der Support ist äußerst schnell und hilft umgehend bei Anfragen unkompliziert.

Komfortmöbel24
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Datum úprav: 17. srpen 2023

App is decent and the team are quite responsive. Reached out and they assisted with all our questions. Good Job

Trek Tech Gear
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
19. srpen 2023

Très bonne application et l'équipe est à l'écoute de nos besoins. L'application est très facile à utiliser.

Roots-Shop
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
29. prosinec 2022

We have been using this app for quite awhile and we are very satisfied of how it captures the sessions. It has all the necessary features we are expecting to see and they even rewarded us a free 500 sessions for being an active user. We would definitely recommend this app! More power to you!

Moleway
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář Shopter.Tech odpověděl 30. prosinec 2022

Thank you for your review of the app! It's great to hear that you've been using it for a while and that you are satisfied with how it captures sessions. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. 🤗

18. květen 2023

This is an awesome APP. The customer service is great, the functionality is fantastic. It works the way any new up and coming e-commerce store would need it to. Must have app on your store!

Wanwata™
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
16. leden 2023

We're really happy with the product which enhances our analysis which is super important for us.
The support has also been really great. Responses were quick and to the point.
I'd definitely recommend them.

LUXZZ
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Shopter.Tech odpověděl 18. leden 2023

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that our product is enhancing your analysis and that you've had a positive experience with our support team. We appreciate your recommendation. 😊