Recenze (1 535)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 99 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
12. březen 2024

Report Pundit's live chat is fantastic! The reps consistently responded to my questions in under 5 minutes. They were incredibly helpful, going above and beyond to understand my needs. By sharing some data from my Shopify store and details about my storefront, the chat rep was able to quickly create the exact report I needed. This saved me a ton of time and frustration. Highly recommend!

Stephen & Penelope
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
2. duben 2024

Great app. The customer service is amazing. They are always available to help you create or customize any kind of report you might need. I felt like the subscriber fee is high but worth it in that we get actually good reports.

Kate King Jewellery
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
26. březen 2024

It is great to deal with the Report Pundit team. I have had a few custom columns added (or where a column from one standard report is not available in another) and this is done immediately in real time. Great to see such a quick turnaround time and have a modification or change done in minutes... not hours or days!
Overall excellent service from Report Pundit. Thank you!

Audi Store Australia
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
10. duben 2024

A great app, easy to use, with outstanding customer support. There are a large number of prebuilt reports but the customer service team are extremely quick (Within 10 mins) at building out any custom requirements. So much easier than having to export to spreadsheets and then manipulate the data. As a business it has become an essential part of our toolkit. It's also worth noting that it is much cheaper and easier to use than any of the comparative apps!

Big Game Hunters
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
18. květen 2024

I worked hours (days) to find a report on Shopify that would combine payout data with order data, each transaction would have totals on one row. I wanted order date, fulfillment date, payout date for each order. I tried vlookups to combine data , but with 1000's of entries my reports took many hours to build. And easily prone to error.
Shopify customer service understood what I needed and suggested I try Report Pundit or another app. Being very familiar with Shopify's reports, Report Pundit took less than an hour to understand. I selected one of their reports and customized it. I was able to build the report I needed but was missing 2 columns and my totals were combining refund and sales (same order #). I used the chat option and Amal was able to add columns on his end.
I have now totals by order number and refund # (order #+R), Total Sales Report with the Payout Report, with fulfillment date. I can easily trace total sales by order to payout amount. We are on the accrual basis and having this report makes recording sales based on fulfillment date so easy!

Fygg
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
3. duben 2024

I am still learning how to use all of the features in Report Pundit, however the support available has been incredible. Dominic was able to help me create a custom report for my needs and saved it right to my reports folder for me! Saved me time and frustration and provided me with exactly what I was looking for. THANK YOU, DOMINIC!

Wild Sage Handmade
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
28. květen 2024

Amazing app for data analysis. Can't imagine our finance and management operations without this app left with the only Shopify devices.

Support is 24/7 and super helpful.

tons-shop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
15. duben 2024

Absolutely easy to use & thee best customer service ever. They are always there and willing to help out.

SEVEN STAR EXPERIENCE.

Also, Pruthvi is amazing to work with!

ScreenBroidery Canteen
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
22. květen 2024

Very recommended tool for having a great overview of your shops. Nevertheless, the best Report Pundit has, is the support. Really fast and easy solving of my needs (for example addidg a custom column that needed coding).

Spyra – EU
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
14. březen 2024

Report Pundit is a great app. Probably one of the best, if not the best. You can configure all sorts of report you need for your store. The best part is their customer service. I've been in the Ecommerce space since 2013, and I have never experienced this level of customer service.

Their team is great, every single one of them. They are always available to support me when I reach out through their chat support. They help me with whatever report configuration I need. I believe they have an amazing company culture because it shows how each of their team members interact with a client like me. They're my kind of people. Report Pundit is definitely one of my favorite apps! - Jon

SUTRA
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci