Reputon Etsy Reviews

Reputon Etsy Reviews

Built for Shopify

Recenze (218)

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 89 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
9. duben 2024

Installed this app, not working. not even loading my shopify store pages. shows error in opening my store itself. I think my all hard work is gone.

Pearlystones jewellery
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 15 dny
Vývojář Reputon odpověděl 10. duben 2024

We apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. Our widget has never affected the theme or caused it to break; such occurrences have never occurred before. We're eager to investigate everything with our developers and will reach out to you directly for further details.

29. únor 2024

how can I cancel it
I have not used yet but charged a lot

LadyJaneMade
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Reputon odpověděl 28. květen 2024

Thank you for sharing your review. Let us explain how the subscription worked:

You installed the app on January 27, which began a 7-day free trial. Your billing cycle started on February 3 and ran until March 4. You uninstalled the app on February 29, during your first billing period.

Please check this guide to better understand how app subscriptions work: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/your-account/manage-billing/your-invoice/apps#subscriptions

To cancel your subscription, just uninstall the app. Once you do that, the subscription will be automatically canceled. Please kindly make sure that you consider app billing cycles when you uninstall an app.

If you have any other concerns about the billing practices, we're more than happy to assist.

31. březen 2024

Not working. No reply from support, I expect timely support for a paid app....my business runs 7 days a week

Bling Works
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
Vývojář Reputon odpověděl 1. duben 2024

Apologies for any inconvenience caused. Our team has contacted you to address all the issues. We aim to provide support within 24 hours, typically closing tickets within an hour. However, during the Easter weekend, response time was a little bit longer.

26. březen 2024

Way too complicated, I couldn't work out how to get reviews on my product pages, added the widget by nothing shows up and website seemed a lot slower after installing

Not Your Ordinary Gift
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 8 minutami
Vývojář Reputon odpověděl 28. březen 2024

We're sorry to hear about your experience. We'd like to assist you in resolving these issues. If you're open to it, we'd be happy to set up the app for you again and address any concerns you may have had.

24. leden 2024

This app stopped working and displaying reviews but kept charging for the "service."

BarbeesTreasures
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Reputon odpověděl 25. leden 2024

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you encountered with our app. We make it a priority to promptly address widget-related issues. Our team has reached out to you to resolve this matter, and we are committed to finding the best solution to address this issue.

13. květen 2024

Just cancel my sub.. I don't want to pay for the service.. It doesn't even work

Voyage Collections Australia
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 11 minutami
Vývojář Reputon odpověděl 28. květen 2024

We are sorry that you are having issues with the app. To cancel your subscription, just uninstall the app. Once you do that, the subscription will be automatically canceled.

Our team lead has also reached out to you to make sure all of your concerns with the app are now resolved. If you have any other issues or suggestions, please do let us know. We take your feedback very seriously.

25. srpen 2023

You did charge me 6.99 and I have a screenshot to prove it. Please refund my money back to my account.

You Tee Me Bay
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 13 dny
Vývojář Reputon odpověděl 28. srpen 2023

Hello, our support team has already contacted you to solve this issue. We'd like to highlight that our application offers a 7-day trial period, after which the first billing cycle begins. In your specific case, the app was uninstalled following a usage period of 17 days.

We want to assure you that we're ready to refund you for the duration during which the app went unused. To facilitate this process, we kindly request you to reach out to us at info@reputon.com or simply respond to the email that was sent by our support team.

24. únor 2023

messed up my pages!!! messed up my pages!!! messed up my pages!!! messed up my pages!!! messed up my pages!!! messed up my pages!!!

AXC Design & Co.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
Vývojář Reputon odpověděl 26. únor 2023

Hello,

We are sorry if the app had any issues. Unfortunately, we can't check your problem since you deleted the app.

Kindly reinstall it and let us know by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Thank you.

Kind regards,
Reputon Team