Değerlendirmeler (1.188)

Toplam puan
4,8
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %85 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %11 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
24 Mayıs 2024

Just started waiting to see results

Glorious Creations
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 gün
12 Nisan 2024

Thank you.

Dreamland Organics
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla
17 Mayıs 2024 tarihinde düzenlendi

This app allows us to address the issues that customes raise and better our business

Getstuff.com.au
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Reputon yanıt 15 Şubat 2024

Thank you for the review! Our app is designed to help you gain more reviews and resolve issues with clients 1:1. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to support you!

8 Mart 2024

I'm not sure... this is good or not.

DAK-Korea
Güney Kore
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 gün
Reputon yanıt 22 Nisan 2024

We appreciate your feedback and for giving our app a try! If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. We're here to assist you.

29 Nisan 2024

The easiness and flexibility, to use for a start up who is turning everything over twice to build a brand.

Scruffy Duck
İrlanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 dakika
29 Mayıs 2024

I just started..l let’s see how it works

Bee Loved NZ
Yeni Zelanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 dakika
22 Nisan 2024

Easy to implement and deploy

House of St.Indie
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 20 saat
21 Kasım 2023

Great app, however would love it to be integrated better so one can offer promotion code etc. by leaving a review.

Dansk Trailer Center
Danimarka
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:22 gün
Reputon yanıt 22 Kasım 2023

Big thanks for your positive feedback! We're in the thick of developing this feature and aim to roll it out by year-end. We'll be sure to keep you posted!

23 Ağustos 2023

I can not provide a comprehensive rating at this stage as it was not used yet by customers. I do however like the what was presented and commented on by others. So for now I'm giving 4 stars.

Smiths Squared
Güney Afrika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
Reputon yanıt 24 Ağustos 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback! Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com.

25 Mart 2024

kg

Sonder Mountain Apparel Co.
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:14 gün
Reputon yanıt 22 Nisan 2024

Thank you for the review! Your feedback means a lot to us.