Reputon Testimonials Slider , 229件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の81%は5つ星です
  • 評価の14%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2023年4月8日

Unsatisfied with the customer support, very slow customer service or never got response from there end.

Bon & Cly
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Reputonが返信しました 2023年4月10日

Hello, we apologize for the delay in our response. This weekend we experienced a higher than normal volume of support requests due to an unexpected increase in demand for our apps. That's why request processing time has been increased to 24 hours.

2021年9月22日

I dont like the fake reviews and testimonies when I first set the widget up. I shared the link for more reviews I hope that the fake reviews don't deter anyone.

My Brother's Cookies
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Reputonが返信しました 2021年9月23日

Dear Sir/Madam,

We are very sorry to know you had issues with our app.

Those are sample reviews to demonstrate app capabilities. You are supposed to delete them and get real reviews with our review form.

Reputon Team

2022年5月9日

For now I give this app a 3 due to having issues getting things to work accurately. I'm hoping that once these issues are fixed I can give it a better rating.

Marsha's Chic Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Reputonが返信しました 2022年5月9日

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We haven't received any emails from you regarding any problems you had. Please, contact us at info@reputon.com to help you.

Sincerely,
Reputon Team

2022年8月8日

gostei mais ainda estou testando,leva algum tempo para todas as configurações basicas de funcionamento

Nerd Peculiar Store
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Reputonが返信しました 2022年8月8日

Olá,

Espero que você esteja bem.

Não recebemos nenhum e-mail seu com problemas que você tem

Você pode fornecer detalhes disso?

Procuramos oferecer o melhor suporte aos nossos clientes. Por favor, envie-nos um e-mail para info@reputon.com

Obrigada.

Atenciosamente,
Reputon Team

2022年6月17日

v less customization options, no background no color change, and continously pops up with review adding

www.sowears.net
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Reputonが返信しました 2022年6月19日

Hello,

Thank you for the review. We are sorry to know you have had not satisfied with our widget.

Kindly note, that there is a guide to Custom CSS changes for background color and other CSS classes, such as text, borders, etc. The link can be found above of the CSS form.

Unfortunately, the image can't be used as a background for the widget.

Regards,
Reputon team

編集日:2022年8月18日

El idioma de la página cuando se escanea el código QR está en inglés, a pesar de haber seleccionado el idioma español

Fauna Live Life
コロンビア
アプリの使用期間:35分
Reputonが返信しました 2022年8月18日

Actualizado: hemos agregado soporte multilingüe para código QR y comentarios para revisión

Estimado cliente,

Lamentamos el malentendido. Actualmente, solo los widgets se pueden mostrar en español. La página con el código QR todavía está en inglés, pero la actualizaremos lo antes posible.

Saludos,
Reputon Team