Reputon Testimonials Slider , 229件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の81%は5つ星です
  • 評価の14%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2023年11月2日

The customer service is amazing, caring, on point! The reason why I'm saying this is because I actually needed it quiiiite a few times, partly because I had custom requests, partly because they're were some bogs or I didn't understand some basic functions (the app could be a little more user-friendly). Overwall, I'm 85% satisfied, which is good!

Orange baladi
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Reputonが返信しました 2023年11月5日

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our customer service has been helpful for you. We appreciate your feedback on the app's user-friendliness, and we're committed to making improvements. Cheers to the 85% satisfaction, and we'll strive to make it even better for you!

2024年1月23日

Super !
Je commence tout juste à l'utiliser, et je suis simplement très heureuse que mes clientes puissent y laisser leur avis.

La Nuit est Belle
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約21時間
Reputonが返信しました 2024年1月24日

Merci beaucoup ! Nous sommes ravis que vous commenciez à utiliser notre application et que vos clients puissent partager leurs avis. Si vous avez des questions supplémentaires ou si nous pouvons vous aider de toute autre manière, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous sommes là pour vous aider !

2023年9月20日

The app works well. I wish there options to modify what your customers see when they are asked to write a review. I would like the option to modify the template (e.g. remove the request for pictures). Otherwise I am happy with the app.

Dr. Dave's Primal Essence
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約24時間
Reputonが返信しました 2023年9月25日

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with a review. Since the picture request is optional, we will carefully consider how we can enhance the app even further. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

2023年10月23日

easy to use

tellabirdy
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Reputonが返信しました 2023年10月28日

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our app easy to use. If there's anything specific you think we can improve to make it a 5-star experience for you, feel free to share.

2023年10月31日

good

Spicy Little Things
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
Reputonが返信しました 2023年11月1日

Thanks for the positive feedback! We're glad you found it good. If you need any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@reputon.com

2024年2月14日

C'est une bonne application.

Dezyn'Art
グアドループ
Reputonが返信しました 2024年2月21日

Nous sommes ravis que vous appréciez notre application ! Si vous avez des questions ou avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Merci pour votre retour positif !

2024年2月12日

good

Online Trends
インド
Reputonが返信しました 2024年2月15日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

2023年4月24日

Devo ancora lavorarci su, ma mi sembra molto intuitiva...
Ottima la configurazione, spero sia facilmente integrabile con shopify.

Hobby dei Ricordi
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:26日
Reputonが返信しました 2023年4月24日

Grazie mille per le belle parole e per aver dedicato del tempo a lasciarci una recensione così positiva! Se c'è qualcos'altro che possiamo fare, non esitate a contattarci.

2021年8月9日

had some difficulties with the widgets and reaching customer support. Help wasn't so quick as I expected. Guides could be more user friendly

Manana
ポルトガル
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Reputonが返信しました 2021年8月9日

Dear Sir/Madam,

We are very sorry for having an issue with our widgets.

Your Facebook reviews issue has taken more time to reproduce than we've expected and we're doing all our best to solve this problem.

Kind regards,
Reputon Team

編集日:2023年12月27日

Ottima App, installazione semplice e funzionale. Configurazione rapida e con varie modalità di visualizzazione. Lascio 4 stelle e non 5 perché nell'ultimo aggiornamento se il cliente non inserisce una foto del prodotto acquistato rimane un orrenda immagine grigia, davvero antiestetica. Assolutamente da sistemare.

Vacuum Tubes Treasures
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Reputonが返信しました 2022年7月14日

Ciao,

Grazie per avere tempo per scrivere la recensione. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback. Stiamo lavorando anche per aggiungere più lingue.

Reputon Team