Reputon Testimonials Slider , 229件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の81%は5つ星です
  • 評価の14%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2023年11月30日

Good so far! Simple things

ATHENIAN GAZE
ギリシャ
アプリの使用期間:29日
Reputonが返信しました 2023年12月6日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com.

2023年9月25日

This app is meeting our needs for capturing leads and the best part, updating the slider we have embedded in our website. They include this with the free plan and for us small businesses that are just at the beginning stages of gathering reviews, it's a nice feature to have - again, on the FREE plan. Thank you!

Alise Body Care
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Reputonが返信しました 2023年9月28日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope the app will help you in your business goals. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

2024年1月5日

After years of acne struggles and futile attempts with topical products, I discovered Ginger, the owner of Studio G. Instead of endless spending on ineffective treatments, Ginger guided me to address my skin concerns from the inside out. Through extensive consultations, she tailored a plan involving dietary changes and Osmosis products, particularly the Skin Defense supplement. Thanks to Ginger's expertise and Osmosis, my skin has cleared up remarkably, boosting my confidence and minimizing the need for heavy makeup. Grateful for Ginger's care and guidance in achieving clearer, healthier skin!

Studio G Telluride Facials
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6分
編集日:2023年9月20日

I am absolutely loving this Testimonial Slider! It is so easy to install & you can start getting reviews right away!! I would highly recommend Reputon Slider Customer Review Bar!!

Cathy's Cross
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Reputonが返信しました 2023年9月17日

We apologize for any inconvenience. Our support team have already contacted you to help you with the app setup.

2023年12月16日

great

Jay Sells
フランス
アプリの使用期間:23日
Reputonが返信しました 2023年12月21日

Glad to hear you think so! If you need any assistance or if you have suggestions for improvement, feel free to share. We're here to make things great for you! 😊

2023年9月4日

Very nice app. Would recommend to those who want reviews with a free plan.

I.S. Charms™️
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Reputonが返信しました 2023年9月8日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

2023年6月27日

Easy to use and just what I needed. I am hoping to receive help in order to change the
colors & fonts since I have no idea how to use CSS code.

Wikuk
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Reputonが返信しました 2023年7月7日

We highly value your feedback! Our team has reached out to you in order to provide assistance with custom codes.

2024年2月14日

Easy to use and does the job. You don't need to be a computer wizard to use it. Very user friendly. 5 Stars.

Pottery GoGo
アメリカ合衆国
Reputonが返信しました 2024年2月21日

We're thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to use and user-friendly! If you ever have any questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for the 5-star rating and for your kind words!

2023年6月14日

"When I first saw the reputon testimonials, I thought it'd be a waste of money. However after 5 months of usage, it is anything but useless! It's one of the best apps on the market."

TuneSyncCo
マレーシア
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Reputonが返信しました 2023年6月14日

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. Please send an email to info@reputon.com if you need any help.

2023年11月19日

Genial

KultiveTaVille
フランス
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Reputonが返信しました 2023年11月22日

Merci infiniment pour cette évaluation 5 étoiles ! Nous sommes ravis que vous trouviez cela génial. Si vous avez besoin d'aide ou si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous solliciter.