Reputon Testimonials Slider , 238件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の13%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年2月8日

Facil instalación

Sneakers Online
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:16分
Reputonが返信しました 2024年2月15日

¡Gracias por la reseña! Si alguna vez necesita ayuda o tiene ideas para mejorarlo aún más, háganoslo saber. ¡Estamos aquí para ayudar y mejorar!

2024年3月21日

hi

CushionCraft Upholstery & Pillows
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5分
2024年2月14日

Good ! very easy to integrate

houseofnur_sales
インド
アプリの使用期間:11分
Reputonが返信しました 2024年2月21日

We're glad to hear that! If you have any questions or need further assistance with integration, feel free to reach out. Thank you for your positive feedback!

2024年2月26日

Easy

Agapereiki
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4分
Reputonが返信しました 2024年2月29日

Thank you for the feedback! If you need help, don't hesitate to contact us- we're here to assist you.

2024年2月24日

Love these nails! They fit perfectly and are great quality

Jusfav
インド
アプリの使用期間:2分
Reputonが返信しました 2024年2月29日

Thank you for your feedback! If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us.

2024年1月5日

After years of acne struggles and futile attempts with topical products, I discovered Ginger, the owner of Studio G. Instead of endless spending on ineffective treatments, Ginger guided me to address my skin concerns from the inside out. Through extensive consultations, she tailored a plan involving dietary changes and Osmosis products, particularly the Skin Defense supplement. Thanks to Ginger's expertise and Osmosis, my skin has cleared up remarkably, boosting my confidence and minimizing the need for heavy makeup. Grateful for Ginger's care and guidance in achieving clearer, healthier skin!

Studio G Telluride Facials
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6分
2023年10月18日

nice

Drip Hacks Canada
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Reputonが返信しました 2023年10月19日

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! Should you have any questions, feel free to contact us at info@reputon.com

2023年10月17日

very nice

Cocean
フランス
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Reputonが返信しました 2023年10月19日

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We truly appreciate your kind words about our app.

2023年10月11日

Sehr gute Qualität, kann es nur weiter empfehlen. PS. Es kam in 2 Tagen an :)

Kudldeutschland.de
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Reputonが返信しました 2023年10月13日

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns eine Bewertung zu hinterlassen. Sollten Sie Unterstützung benötigen, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns jederzeit unter info@reputon.com zu kontaktieren.

2023年9月25日

This app is meeting our needs for capturing leads and the best part, updating the slider we have embedded in our website. They include this with the free plan and for us small businesses that are just at the beginning stages of gathering reviews, it's a nice feature to have - again, on the FREE plan. Thank you!

Alise Body Care
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Reputonが返信しました 2023年9月28日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope the app will help you in your business goals. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com