Reputon Testimonials Slider , 239件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の13%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2023年8月15日

Reputon's Testimonial Slider is a game-changer! Our credibility and conversions skyrocketed after adding it to our website. Highly recommended!

Shop Seeker
インド
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Reputonが返信しました 2023年8月16日

Thank you so much for your feedback! We will add the required feature as soon as possible. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@reputon.com.

2023年10月17日

very nice

Cocean
フランス
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Reputonが返信しました 2023年10月19日

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We truly appreciate your kind words about our app.

2024年2月26日

Easy

Agapereiki
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4分
Reputonが返信しました 2024年2月29日

Thank you for the feedback! If you need help, don't hesitate to contact us- we're here to assist you.

2023年5月24日

Awesome and very unique. I love the app and I recommend it for others. it gives all the necessary features.

pettoy
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Reputonが返信しました 2023年5月25日

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Please, send an email to info@reputon.com if you need any help.

Reputon Team

2023年6月7日

Top customer service! Very available and responsive, they've helped me solve problems quickly.

Alma Création
フランス
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Reputonが返信しました 2023年6月12日

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. Please send an email to info@reputon.com if you need any help.

2023年7月10日

Reputon Testimonials Slider App is a game-changer! Easy to use, sleek design, and boosts customer trust. Highly recommended!
I found very useful and easy to work on it.

All Season Paws
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:15日
Reputonが返信しました 2023年7月12日

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. Please send an email to info@reputon.com if you need any help.

2023年8月21日

top ! Installation facile et vraiment pratique sur le site internet. Le carousel d'avis est vraiment un plus sur le site internet

Ethclo
フランス
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Reputonが返信しました 2023年8月28日

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser cet avis positif. Veuillez envoyer un e-mail à info@reputon.com si vous avez besoin d'aide.

2023年10月18日

nice

Drip Hacks Canada
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Reputonが返信しました 2023年10月19日

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! Should you have any questions, feel free to contact us at info@reputon.com

2023年12月18日

muy útil

My Store
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:7日
Reputonが返信しました 2023年12月21日

¡Fantástico! Si alguna vez necesitas ayuda o tienes ideas para mejorarlo aún más, solo háznoslo saber. ¡Estamos aquí para ayudar y mejorar! 🌟

2023年8月27日

This is really great although you will have to purchase some plans to have more testimonial reviews but I will love to recommend them because they are really awesome.

Vitality Verse
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約6時間
Reputonが返信しました 2023年9月8日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com