Recenze (17)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 88 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
29. květen 2024

Had an issue with the Shonlock app got a hold of the tech-support people and less than 24 hours. My problem was solved. It's too bad more apps don't work sufficiently. I would recommend them to anybody. At least give it a try and see what you think so far I am very impressed for the price.

bishopsjewelry
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 21 dny
Vývojář MageComp odpověděl 31. květen 2024

Hi William Bill,

We thank you for your feedback on our SHOPLOCK app. Get back to us if you've any further queries or difficulties configuring the app or want more information about app functionalities.

We hope that this app satisfies your business needs properly and in the expected way.

Kind regards,
MageComp Shopify Team

22. březen 2024

THIS APP IS FANTASTIC AND IT S TOO HIGH LEVEL FOR PRIVACY I SUGGESTED EVERYONE NEEDING PRIVACY IN THEIR SHOPIFY SHOP ....THIS IS A MAGECOMP'S APP AND IT S HIGHEST LEVEL I SUGGESTING EVERYONE USING THIS APP AND GETTING SUPPORT FROM THESE EXPERTS ..LET GIVE THE PASS WHO IS IMPORTANT FOR YOUIR SHOP !I REMEMBER THAT THIS APP IS TOO IMPORTANT FOR SHOWING ONLY WHO WANTS PURCHAISE NEEEDING REGISTERING WITH ACCOUNT YOU CAN MONITORATED AND WORKING WITH MARKEETING ..MAGECOMPS EXPERT ARE ABLE ALSO MAKING INTO YOUR SHOP THE LOGIN ONLY HAVING THE PASS MAKING PRIVACY INTO YOUR SHOP SUPPORTING THE MERCHANTS AND CUSTOMERS OBTAINING THE BEST SHOPPING EXPERIENCE

Il mio negozio SUPERSTARS
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 11 minutami
Vývojář MageComp odpověděl 3. duben 2024

Ciao Danilo,

Thanks for your positive reviews & 5 stars! Wonderful!

So glad that you're happy with our Shopify plug-ins, services & support. Always stay connected!

Grazie,
MageComp Shopify Team

10. leden 2024

Works like a charm for pre-launch access to products! Easy to use. The layout is very basic on the frontend, and can't be changed, but for this price, I think it's a great product :) It does exactly what I need

Flow Arts Shop
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář MageComp odpověděl 11. leden 2024

Hello Nana,

Thanks a lot for sharing your feedback. We're super happy that you installed & tried our app. Currently, our Shopify team is working on improving its user interface & adding more features to it. Its basic layout on the frontend will be also formatted to enhance its look.

😊 Stay involved! Stay tuned! Thank you!

MageComp Shopify Team

4. březen 2024

Great app, but how to hide this ugly "Go Back" button?

cookvision GmbH 
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 11 minutami
Vývojář MageComp odpověděl 6. březen 2024

Lieber Peter Rommerskirchen,

Wir danken Ihnen für die Veröffentlichung Ihrer Bewertung für unsere Shopify-App.

For "Go Back" button, our team is going to make it optional so that one can choose whether to display it or not.

MageComp Shopify Team

31. říjen 2023

Straight forward and easy to use app. Unlike the free locking apps, it includes all functionality and responsive customer support. Unlike the more expensive locking apps there is not a myriad of confusing and pretentious possibilities like 'locksmith'. The app simply does what it is supposed to do. Also a slight integration issue was resolved within 10 mins of contacting support, now working fine.

Karten Design Fabrik
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 15 dny
Vývojář MageComp odpověděl 2. listopad 2023

Hello Karten Design Fabrik,

Vielen Dank für die Übermittlung der Bewertung 😊

We're happy to know that you found our app easy to use and install. We're also planning to add more innovative features soon, making it more useful to you and others. Our support team is always ready to assist & resolve queries.

Schönen Tag noch!

MageComp Shopify Team

24. leden 2024

Does exactly what it is supposed do do!

FIXGRIP
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
Vývojář MageComp odpověděl 25. leden 2024

Dear FIXGROP Team,

We thank you for sharing your feedback. Please don't hesitate to ask for any help. We're always happy to assist our valued customers.

MageComp Shopify Team

13. září 2023

Easy to setup and use! No complicated code changes needed, this app does it all for you within seconds. Great for B2B access. That is what we used it for. Great customer service. They answer within a super short time.

The Dew Market
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Vývojář MageComp odpověděl 18. září 2023

Hello Andreas,

Your gracious feedback makes us happy. We really appreciate it. Our customers are the heart of our business. Your positive review motivates us.

Many thanks
MageComp Shopify Team

5. leden 2024

good service

ValYou General
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář MageComp odpověděl 8. leden 2024

Hello ValYou General Team,

We thank you for leaving your review & appreciating our work.

MageComp Shopify Team

9. říjen 2023

Good customer service and app works great!

KANINKOLO
Finsko
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
Vývojář MageComp odpověděl 11. říjen 2023

Hi Jirko,

Many thanks for submitting the review. Really appreciated it.

We're feeling super glad to know that you're satisfied with our customer support & app's functionalities. Looking forward to having more customers like you!

MageComp Shopify Team

24. leden 2024

works great and customizable. pretty awesome for a free app

Humango Toys
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
Vývojář MageComp odpověděl 25. leden 2024

Hello Humango Toys Team,

Glad to know that it works as you expect & satisfies your business needs. Soon the app will have an improved user interface.

MageComp Shopify Team