Recenze (546)

Celkové hodnocení
2,2
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 14 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 11 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 13 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 15 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 47 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
31. srpen 2023

I contacted support, but all of the AI's answers were things I had already tried, and they did not lead to a solution.
Support tells me to look at the "Retail Barcode Label", but this link is broken. I will stop using this app because I don't have the support I can count on.

HitoMi.india from New Delhi
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 10 hodinami
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 1. září 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. I'm sorry to hear that you're experience with the app wasn't satisfactory. To connect with our Live Support, you can enter 'I still need help' into the chat box. This will allow us to take a closer look into any issues that you may be having: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

31. srpen 2023

Can't get it to load anymore.

Hello Lovely Boutique Nebraska
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 12. září 2023

Thank you for writing your review and I am sorry to hear that the Retail Barcode Labels app isn't loading for you. Please try reinstalling the app to see if that helps, but if you are still having loading issues please contact our support team directly for further help: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

26. říjen 2023

The app and Shopify have horrible support and does not work. I switched from Quickbooks and have been trying to get a printer to work for 2 weeks. Should have gone with lightspeed. Absolutely horrible experience.

Centraal Cycle
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 30. říjen 2023

Hi, there. I appreciate your review and I'm sorry to hear that you haven't had a good experience with the app. For more help with this, please reach out to us here: https://shopify.link/vRnL. We'd love to review this with you to see what we can do to help. -Erin, Shopify Support

Datum úprav: 21. březen 2024

This app needs support seriously!!!!!
So many dymo labels aren't available is insane! really disappointed.

EDIT: Dec 22. 2024. It stopped creating barcodes entirely.

Update March 21 2024. Still not working at all. Support is non existent. So glad the experts at shopify are buying apps and killing them off forcing me to pay 12 bucks a month to make barcodes with another app.

IVKO STORE by Katrin Leblond
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
Datum úprav: 21. listopad 2020

App still problmatic i made a product up at start of year and then made one up yesterday. Duplicate barcode. How does this happen. Such a good app if it was working the way it does 90% of the time. Daniel info@styleomagh.com

Style Boutique NI
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 4. červen 2019

Thanks for sharing your feedback Daniel! We constantly working to improve our app functionality, so I want look into this for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - JP, Shopify Support

6. duben 2019

If I could rate this 0 stars I would. The old version of printing barcode labels was so much easier. All this app does is waste time and make printing labels so much harder than it needs to be.

Kira Hawaii
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 4. červen 2019

Thanks for taking the time to offer this feedback! I apologize you had a less than positive experience with the app. For a general step by step help guide on how to use the app, check out our help guide here: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/sell-in-person/hardware/barcode-printer/retail-barcode-labels

The apps team at Shopify is always looking for ways to improve the functionality and workflow of our apps, so I’ve reached out to you via email to get more context and to look into this further. I hope to hear from you soon!

- Alex, Shopify Support

9. leden 2019

This app is not very helpful compared to the one that it replaced. Barcode Printer was much better based on assignment of barcodes. You can no longer export the whole list which is functionally not helpful either. I want to print my own using the Dymo printer software. It allows me to customize and I can easily import the CSV but now there is not even that function or if it is there, it's buried somewhere is the poorly designed GUI. Please replicate what was previously created or at least offer the same ability. If I could get a Zero Star I would!

Shop C Marie Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 5 roky
21. prosinec 2018

THIS - This app is almost perfect...

It's only flaw is the character limit assigned to the first line of the label. If you are over the character limit, it cuts off your title and adds in "..." at the end, instead of shrinking the title size to fit to the barcode like EVERY other app out there. Simply not usable until that is changed.

Roulette Clothing
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 5 roky
Datum úprav: 23. listopad 2019

The old app (replaced by this piece of junk) was much better. Printing customized labels was so easy. Now, with the "new" app, my workflow to print labels takes at least 4-6 times longer. I can longer print my customized labels within this app. I have to export the products, manipulate the export and then print the labels from with Dymo app. I should not have to give up my specific label format to meet what this app can do. This app was a huge step backwards.

In the 4 months since my review was responded to, I see no changes in how this app works to improve usability. Disappointing as this app was useful before Shopify thought the updated app improved the process.

MIA Boutique LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 23. červenec 2019

Thank you for reaching out with this feedback. I understand your frustration with the process for printing customized labels, and how much more time consuming this task is now. With this in mind, I would really like to pass your thoughts over to our developers so that they're aware of how this is impacting your business. We are always looking to improve our platform, so we really appreciate you taking the time to write this review. - Rae, Shopify Support

15. listopad 2019

I dislike having to go through products alphabetically. I would like to be able to print the most recent products created instead of having to search, print, go back a page, search, print, go back a page, search print...you get the idea.

Humble Bumble kids Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 29. listopad 2019

Thank you for leaving this review and sharing your feedback. I understand how beneficial it would be to have the most recently added products displayed first when creating and printing new labels.

Our teams are always working hard to improve the functionality of our apps, so I'm going to share your suggestion with them regarding the sort order of the products when printing labels. I'll reach out to you via email to ensure your feedback is logged with our development team directly. Thanks! - Rae, Shopify Support