レビュー (547)

総合評価
2.2
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の14%は5つ星です
  • 評価の11%は4つ星です
  • 評価の13%は3つ星です
  • 評価の15%は2つ星です
  • 評価の47%は1つ星です
2023年8月28日

Needs the ability to template a label so we can chose position and SIZE of the elements. For instance, the price is too small to read and we cannot move items to a 3rd row to make them larger.

Also, no way to specify a starting label (position) for sheet labels, so we end up wit a lot of wasted labels sine sheets can basically be used only twice.

Pelease address these issues.

Cats Like Us
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年8月31日

Hi there! Thanks for sharing your feedback. In terms of creating a barcode template label, you can do so by following the steps here: https://shopify.link/rkZn. As for assigning a starting position for your labels, I'll be sure to share this feedback with our developers for consideration. -Mac, Shopify Support

2024年2月13日

Depuis la mise à jour, beaucoup de bug et on doit réinstaller l'application à répétition

Boutique C MON STYLE Soyez Belle en Tout Confort!
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2023年8月19日

I have a Zebra printer that I bought from Shopify and use the jewelry tag that looks like a barbell. This ap would work fine if you would just put an extra line for Title of product. Now the tag only shows price and barcode. This makes labeling the product and finding an item very, very time consuming. I have been using this same Zebra jewelry tag for 20 years with Quick Books point of sale and it printed Title, price, barcode and even 2 short variants. So why can't you take the time to make that title option available? Yes the font would be a bit smaller but still easy to read. This size tag is so perfect for all of our products and I don't even sell jewelry. Please, make our jobs easier. Thank you.

Pepperberries
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:26日
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年8月23日

Thank you for writing your review and for providing us with your feedback on how the Retail Barcode Labels app can be improved. We appreciate your suggestions and I will be sure to submit them to our development team. -Victor, Shopify Support

2023年10月19日

Almost 50% of the time, this App fails to assign a barcode to a new item. We have to check it each time before printing...very time consuming. Also, no description on dumbbell style tags so you have no idea what product the tags belong on. How can you not have a description field? Our old system did, and it was 20 years old...

Clever Girl
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年10月24日

Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear our app is not working as it should be. Please contact our Support Team (https://shopify.link/qL3P) as they can look into this for you. -Emily, Shopify Support

2024年1月11日

works very well!

The Plant Ward
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年5月1日

Terribly convoluted. Avoid it

Collecteebles
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:37分
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年5月3日

Hi there, thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear you've had a bad experience using Retail Barcode Labels but if you do want some assistance with the app, we would be happy to assist you. You can contact our support team at anytime via the Shopify Help Center: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

2023年9月12日

I can't get it to work and I can't get help

Modern Milk
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年9月15日

Thank you for your review. You can contact our support team for more help with the app here: https://shopify.link/vRnL. This guide has some helpful information that can help you out in the meantime as well: https://shopify.link/kdLk. -Erin, Shopify Support

2023年10月17日

in retail barcode scanner app i selected that sku and price should be shown and but its not showing at the time of printing

Trrendo
インド
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年10月21日

Thank you for taking the time and bringing this to our attention. If you're not seeing the prices on the labels, then you may need to add the label attributes for the prices when creating the barcode label template (https://shopify.link/rkZn). However, if the problem continues to persists, then please get in touch with us via the Shopify Help Center (https://shopify.link/vRnL) and we'd be happy to take a closer look at your account. Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

2023年8月23日

The app has a lot of troubleshooting. It's also impossible to reach the help page because it keeps crashing.

Eliza Faulkner Designs Inc.
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年8月26日

Hi, there.

We appreciate you reaching out and expressing your feedback.

Our Help Center is currently experiencing issues when reaching out to support. Our developers are aware and actively investigating the error to produce a solution. Once the Help Center issue is resolved, I recommend contacting our team so we can investigate any difficulties you're having with the app: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victoria, Shopify Support.

2023年9月5日

I just made the change from QuickBooks POS to Shopify POS. I don't like the label options. We sell jewelry and all the labels are too big for what we need them for.

Bishop Street Market
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年9月12日

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for letting us know how you'd like to see the Retail Barcode Labels app could be improved. Please note that there are a variety of different label sizes you can print using the app: https://shopify.link/gNvj. Please reach out if you're unable to get the app working as you want it to: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support