Retail Barcode Labels , 531件のレビュー

総合評価
2.3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の14%は5つ星です
  • 評価の11%は4つ星です
  • 評価の13%は3つ星です
  • 評価の15%は2つ星です
  • 評価の47%は1つ星です
2023年12月8日

It's understandable that product and variant names need to be truncated to fit on the label but this app does so inconsistently and even in different ways on the same print job. I've submitted tickets to Shopify but nothing has been fixed.

Water 'N' Wine Stellarton
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年12月12日

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. Please feel free to reach out to us over Social Media with your ticket number so that we can ensure it is in the right hands. - Skye, Shopify Support

2023年10月26日

The app creates barcodes using the last 8 digits of the variant ID. But this means that it's easy for the system to create duplicate barcodes if you have a large number of variants. This seems like such a basic requirement of a barcode system - that it should generate unique barcodes. I can't believe this is an official Shopify app and they've overlooked such a fundamental bit of functionality.

National Park Print Shop
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年10月27日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We can completely understand the benefit of having that as a feature for the app. I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support

2023年10月5日

The app continues to duplicate barcodes and the only way to fix is to delete all barcodes and add them again new. This is days and days of work when you enter them into a third party POS program as the shopify POS is far toooooooo expensive

Soo Good Soapery
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年10月10日

Hey, there! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Because the Retail Barcode Labels app assigns barcodes to your products based on the last 8 digits of your product variant IDs, barcodes can be duplicated if variants have the same last 8 digits.

At this time, the only workaround is to manually enter a different barcode, which I understand you are currently doing. The other solution is to consider using a third-party app. I appreciate that this is not ideal, so I'll make sure to pass on your feedback to our development team. -Summer, Shopify Support

2024年1月14日

By far one of the worst apps I have used. In my app there is only option to create a template, no option to print bar codes for products, or a specific product. Horrible!

BONGVEGGY
カンボジア
アプリの使用期間:5分
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年1月15日

Hi, there! Thank you for taking the time to share your review. You can use the app to create barcodes for all products or specific products. I recommend checking out this help document (https://shopify.link/kdLk) for those steps! - Greta, Shopify Support

2023年10月17日

in retail barcode scanner app i selected that sku and price should be shown and but its not showing at the time of printing

Trrendo
インド
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年10月21日

Thank you for taking the time and bringing this to our attention. If you're not seeing the prices on the labels, then you may need to add the label attributes for the prices when creating the barcode label template (https://shopify.link/rkZn). However, if the problem continues to persists, then please get in touch with us via the Shopify Help Center (https://shopify.link/vRnL) and we'd be happy to take a closer look at your account. Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

2023年8月24日

I loved this app but now I can't seem to actually print anything it just pops up with a white screen

Dirty Heifer Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年8月29日

Hey, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for Retail Barcode Labels. We're sorry to hear about this white screen issue you're experiencing. This could be a local browser error. Can you try clearing your cache and cookies, and see if that resolves things? If it doesn't, please reach out to our Live Team via our Chat Assistant using this link: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Imogen, Shopify Support

2024年2月23日

Useless - Sometimes, this apps creates the same barcode ID for different variants. Each barcode needs to be unique. Now I understand why my inventory not always match. This should be an easy fix, but unfortunately, this app looks like the product and developer team left it.

memery
デンマーク
2023年10月26日

The app and Shopify have horrible support and does not work. I switched from Quickbooks and have been trying to get a printer to work for 2 weeks. Should have gone with lightspeed. Absolutely horrible experience.

Centraal Cycle
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年10月30日

Hi, there. I appreciate your review and I'm sorry to hear that you haven't had a good experience with the app. For more help with this, please reach out to us here: https://shopify.link/vRnL. We'd love to review this with you to see what we can do to help. -Erin, Shopify Support

2023年9月12日

I can't get it to work and I can't get help

Modern Milk
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年9月15日

Thank you for your review. You can contact our support team for more help with the app here: https://shopify.link/vRnL. This guide has some helpful information that can help you out in the meantime as well: https://shopify.link/kdLk. -Erin, Shopify Support

2023年7月9日

Have been using this for two years it worked great. As of this week it will only work on mobile, which is way more tedious..

Midnight Lunch
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年8月9日

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Our app works across multiple browsers including the Shopify Mobile app. If you are experiencing issues using it via web browser, make sure to clear your cache and cookies or test against a private window. -Olivia, Shopify Support