Retail Barcode Labels , 531件のレビュー

総合評価
2.3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の14%は5つ星です
  • 評価の11%は4つ星です
  • 評価の13%は3つ星です
  • 評価の15%は2つ星です
  • 評価の47%は1つ星です
2023年10月19日

Almost 50% of the time, this App fails to assign a barcode to a new item. We have to check it each time before printing...very time consuming. Also, no description on dumbbell style tags so you have no idea what product the tags belong on. How can you not have a description field? Our old system did, and it was 20 years old...

Clever Girl
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年10月24日

Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear our app is not working as it should be. Please contact our Support Team (https://shopify.link/qL3P) as they can look into this for you. -Emily, Shopify Support

2024年1月15日

Debería dejar poner el signo de euro € a la derecha. Además el signo sale pegado al primer número, casi montado encima. Por lo demás, hace lo esperado pero para el mercado € no es buena opción

baluka mascotas
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2023年8月28日

Needs the ability to template a label so we can chose position and SIZE of the elements. For instance, the price is too small to read and we cannot move items to a 3rd row to make them larger.

Also, no way to specify a starting label (position) for sheet labels, so we end up wit a lot of wasted labels sine sheets can basically be used only twice.

Pelease address these issues.

Cats Like Us
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年8月31日

Hi there! Thanks for sharing your feedback. In terms of creating a barcode template label, you can do so by following the steps here: https://shopify.link/rkZn. As for assigning a starting position for your labels, I'll be sure to share this feedback with our developers for consideration. -Mac, Shopify Support

2023年8月24日

This app has worked great for my business up until about a month ago and now it will no longer work on my MacBook. I am not sure what happened, but I would love if it could be fixed to be compatible with my MacBook. I prefer to use it when printing in bulk.

Mercantile on Main
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年8月29日

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review for Retail Barcodes! We're sorry to hear about these issues that you're running into with the app and your Macbook. We've love to lend a hand in investigating this issue with you. Please use the following link to reach out to our Live Chat via our AI Chat Assistant: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Imogen, Shopify Support

2023年8月19日

I have a Zebra printer that I bought from Shopify and use the jewelry tag that looks like a barbell. This ap would work fine if you would just put an extra line for Title of product. Now the tag only shows price and barcode. This makes labeling the product and finding an item very, very time consuming. I have been using this same Zebra jewelry tag for 20 years with Quick Books point of sale and it printed Title, price, barcode and even 2 short variants. So why can't you take the time to make that title option available? Yes the font would be a bit smaller but still easy to read. This size tag is so perfect for all of our products and I don't even sell jewelry. Please, make our jobs easier. Thank you.

Pepperberries
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年8月23日

Thank you for writing your review and for providing us with your feedback on how the Retail Barcode Labels app can be improved. We appreciate your suggestions and I will be sure to submit them to our development team. -Victor, Shopify Support

編集日:2023年6月3日

For the most part this app works well enough for our environment. However, today, when we go to print the barcode label, it will not load the image on the print preview page so we can actually print. We have tried it on 2 different laptops running Windows 11 and on our iPad and none will finish loading the print preview page. We cannot print labels at all, though I can print as many test prints as I want. Was there an update to this app?

Thank you for your response Victoria.

I have an open ticket , 38855387,and no resolution from Shopify after spending more than an hour on chat with a team member. And there has been NO response from Shopify since Wednesday, May 31.

Through my own repeated troubleshooting and persistence, Friday I was able to get labels to print. With no help from Shopify.

I think Shopify needs to quit reducing staff and actually train the people working for them to know the product they are supporting. Whenever I have contacted Shopify for support, they direct me to help files that I have already read or they contact some other team for resolution. This leads to lengthy waits for the customer. As a former IT Application Support Analyst, this would have been unacceptable to my employer. As a customer of Shopify, I find this unacceptable.

River Art Gallery
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年6月3日

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. I understand you're facing difficulties on your end and are unable to print labels at all. To further investigate and troubleshoot this, I recommend creating a support request via the Shopify Help Center so our team can take a look: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Victoria, Shopify Support.

2023年6月19日

You shouldn't have to go through 4 to 5 steps just to print 1 price label. Additionally, it's very aggravating when Shopify makes changes without notifying their customers. One day the app is working, the next it's been changed creating havoc and loss income to retailers.

Mountain Attitude Designs™
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年6月22日

Hello! Thank you for leaving a review and sharing your feedback, it's greatly appreciated. I recommend reading over our help document (https://shopify.link/JeKo) for different steps to print a label, including from the product page and within the app. You can check out the Changelog (https://shopify.link/Y7dL) for platform updates, and I'd be happy to pass along your feedback about wanting to receive notifications when updates are made. Thank you again! - Greta, Shopify Support

編集日:2023年5月8日

If you need a simple pricing lable it is good. But does not use standard size lables and has no ablity to other standard size lables. I would love to be able to use a barcord lable that provides for 3 lines not just 2.
A little tired of always beening told to go out an purchased another monthly app to get basic functionallity out of Shopfiy.

Looking Glass Gifts and Gallery
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年5月10日

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback regarding the label sizes and will pass this onto our developers! - Nia, Shopify Support

2023年9月5日

I just made the change from QuickBooks POS to Shopify POS. I don't like the label options. We sell jewelry and all the labels are too big for what we need them for.

Bishop Street Market
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12日
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年9月12日

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for letting us know how you'd like to see the Retail Barcode Labels app could be improved. Please note that there are a variety of different label sizes you can print using the app: https://shopify.link/gNvj. Please reach out if you're unable to get the app working as you want it to: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

2023年7月15日

App doesn't work anymore. App worked perfect until last week. Now it won't load, and we can't make new labels or print any. The app will not open anymore.

Zich Zach
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年8月9日

Thank you for reaching out with your concerns. Based on some tests, the app is working as expected and perhaps is caching on your end. Please clear your cache and cookies to resolve the issue, but reach out to us directly if it persists here: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Olivia, Shopify Support