Retail Barcode Labels , 544件のレビュー

総合評価
2.2
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の14%は5つ星です
  • 評価の11%は4つ星です
  • 評価の13%は3つ星です
  • 評価の15%は2つ星です
  • 評価の47%は1つ星です
2019年9月4日

Very finicky. Ultimately allows me to get the job done, but it's very clunky and doesn't always bring up the products I want to make labels for.

Au Claire Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2019年9月25日

Thank you for posting this review. I'm sorry to hear that you're having troubles creating barcodes for certain products, and I would really like to help look into this further. I'm going to send you an email shortly so that we can discuss this in more detail. Please reply directly to my email once you receive it, and I'll be glad to help provide some additional assistance. I look forward to hearing back from you! - Rae, Shopify Support

編集日:2023年3月25日

Problem has resolved - thank you!

ok until today...
received error message:
We're sorry, but something went wrong.
If you are the application owner check the logs for more information.

Help!

The Junk Girls
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2023年7月7日

App was working until the beginning of this week, where as of now it hasn't let me print out a single label. The page doesn't even load up anymore, I was chatting with a Shopify representative and still couldn't come up with a solution. Still haven't been able to find the problem, if anyone else knows please reply. thanks

Rotation.Philly
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年8月8日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. I'm sorry to hear that your experience with the app wasn't satisfactory. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into getting this resolved: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

2023年6月19日

App usually works perfectly, however, today we're missing the specific product page that we are trying to print labels for.

It seems to be a glitch that won't allow us to print as it stays in a constant state of creating new barcodes.

United Kicks
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年8月8日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. I'm sorry to hear that your experience with the app wasn't satisfactory. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into getting this resolved: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

2020年5月25日

The App seems to be doing what it's made for and quiet easily.
Only down side is not having the option to add blank labels at the beginning of an Avery page.
If I have already used half an Avery page for printing, I can't use the other half anymore :(

Papeterie du Dôme
フランス
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Shopifyが返信しました 2020年5月28日

Hi, there! You're correct that there wouldn't currently be a way to add blank labels at the beginning, in order to only use a half page. Barcode labels by default are meant to fill the page, so your best bet here will be use smaller label sizes that will fit your labels correctly.

I'd like to find out more about why you're wanting to do this, so that I can pass your feedback on to our developers. I'll follow up with you via email shortly for more information. Thanks! - Brie, Shopify Support

編集日:2019年4月9日

I wish the tags could be more customizable. I wish the business name could be included in the tag and also that the barcodes would be smaller so the other text can be larger.
Wish creating the barcodes could be done in one step in the transfer instead of having to go into each individual item upon creating the transfer to create barcodes and print tags.
Also-if things are on sale online with the strikethrough text, can we also have a strikethrough text option on the tag? So we don't have to handwrite the changed sale price. People could see the original price (strikethrough) and the sale price listed. It would look more professional & people would be more apt to buy things in store if they saw the original price and then the money saved with the sale price listed as well.
More customization would be SUPER.

Head West Bozeman
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2023年1月21日

Good app to get barcodes.
Only one problem I have found so far is that it glitches and it doubles every label I need printed. So if I need 3 it will print 6.

Rustic Slate Candle Company
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年2月28日

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for Retail Barcode Labels. I'm sorry to hear about this odd issue you're encountering. I recommend that you make sure that you're not double-clicking the button that lets you print these labels off, as sometimes clicking something too many times too quickly may send multiple requests for an action to take place. If you find that you're still encountering this issue, then reach out to our Live Team for assistance: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Imogen, Shopify Support

2019年6月20日

I'm giving 3 stars because it is useful to gabe labels on our products, but the process is tedious. I can't seen too just print labels for all new arrivals as they come in. I have to like search out the products and add them. Plus it seems like there are more screens to click through then needed. If you could get three work flow worked out, then I'd rate higher.

RC Addict Parts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2019年6月29日

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our team works hard to improve app functionality and we appreciate this kind of information. We’d like to chat about this further with you, so I’ve reached out via email. I look forward to hearing back from you soon! -Lizzy, Shopify Support

2019年4月11日

This app is faster than the previous label printing way and i like that it prints fast as well as has the sizes on the label. The only negative is that you have to go select each item individually to create the barcodes then you have to go back and select all the items again to print. It would be helpful if there was a button to create ALL barcodes for items without on the main page.

The Posh Peach
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2022年4月20日

Easy to use and works well for us but would be amazing if we could print labels from the transfers page... I noticed in an earlier review reply you said you were working on this, how is that going??

Great Ocean Road Nursery ABN 36646349180
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2022年5月2日

Hey, there. Thank you for taking the time and sharing this review. We're delighted to hear that Retail Barcode Labels is working well for you! While we don't have any updates on printing labels from the transfers page at this time, we understand that this is important to you and we'd be happy to add to the feature request. If Shopify moves forward with any updates or changes to Retail Barcode Labels, we'll be sure to announce them on our changelog (https://bit.ly/3108IBL). Cheers! -Elias, Shopify Support